Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Straightening Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love Keratin products March 26, 2014

Reviewer: Lynn from Florida
 
Have used this product for about 3 years now.  Finally found the right product that tames curly hair.  Love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Results! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: MrsGrode from Tulsa, OK
 
This product really works! I have extremely thick and curly hair, and my goal was to cut down the time that it takes to get ready in the mornings. All I have to do now is a little bit of touching up with my straightener on a low heat setting. My hair feels so soft and smooth, and most of my fly aways are under control! I couldn't be happier. It is easy to do, but it does take a long time so you may need to make a day of it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product September 17, 2012

Reviewer: Bv from Slidell, la.
 
I have thick, wavy hair that is fat even when i straighten it without this treatment. I got it done by a pro once for big bucks & was hooked but i cant afford to keep paying the pros so i order it and do it at home. It's super easy but you do need a friend to help with the straightening so that its done thoroughly the first time. After that it takes me 5 or 10 minutes to touch it up with a straightner after i blow dry it and its silky, smooth and no fat, frizzies anymore. The only thing is you really need the titanium iron that goes up to 450 to do the treatment right so that it lasts as long as it should otherwise you're having to do it more often than necessary. It's so worth it! My hair looks better than it ever has and its easier to fix than its ever been.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Loved it! January 12, 2012

Reviewer: MC from Philadelphia, P
 
i used this product on a friend with very frizzy hair and it worked wonderfully! Easy to use and cost effective.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Ok January 12, 2012

Reviewer: WadeMallory from Tucson,AZ
 
I have used it once and I didn't use enough. My hair dried out in parts before I could dry it. Next time I will make sure it is completely soaked in the product.Still the result wasn;'t bad, but I'm sure it could be better.||When the product arrived, the shampoo and conditioner were taped shut as if they'd already been opened. I was not happy about that. And of course, I wondered, was it really th

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
One word.... WOW!! December 10, 2011

Reviewer: Product_holic_j from Elk Grove, Ca
 
I loved to results of this product!! I am an African American with Kinky Curly hair. I had a mild texturizer on my hair and it got perfectly straight with bounce and sheen. No extra oils or lotions needed. The downfall of this product is that it made my eyes water and in some parts of my head my scalp burned a little. Yes I would definitely buy it again. It was worth it!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Happy with Kit November 9, 2011

Reviewer: Razorback Fan from Chandler,AZ
 
Overall easy to use.  First time I have ever done something like this.  Very happy with product.  Would order again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Beautiful Manageable Hair October 11, 2011

Reviewer: Beenie from Ontario, Canada
 
Coppola treatment is a Awesome...My hair becomes silky smooth and super manageable.  I strongly recommend using the product in a well ventilated room. Wear glass and mask to avoid eye irritation.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product!!!!!!!!! September 12, 2011

Reviewer: Molly from Michigan
 
I've tried other products and this one gets my hair straighter.  I love it!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (4 of 4 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
You won't be disapointed! March 13, 2011

Reviewer: Lizzie from Sacramento, CA
 
I paid hundreds of dollars to beauticians to get the Keratin treatment done and one day decided to try it myself!  I am so thankful I found stylebell.com!  I will NEVER pay someone to apply the treatment again.  I have natural curly hair and have not been disappointed and it's extremely easy to do.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items