Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Miniglide Flat Iron, Hair Straightener Maxius, MX-501
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Flat iron June 19, 2013

Reviewer: Tiffany from Maryland
 
They are great. Every woman should have a pair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Miniglide Flat Iron October 31, 2012

Reviewer: Dina from san jose
 
small but dose the job very happy really miss my big flat iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My 2nd Glide September 17, 2012

Reviewer: Judi from Westchester Cou
 
My first Glide is the 1 1/2 inch, but now that my hair is 2-3 inches, just had to get the Mini Glide.  A little warm to the touch, when I rotate the Mini Glide to wrap the hair around it. so I use an oven mitt.  Would be better with a swivel cord, but that might increase the price.  If the pins were a little longer, my hair wouldn't slip out, since I don't close the blades completely.  Still I love it, just have to keep practicing with my short hair. From super curly, frizzy & frayed hair to light bouncy curls in one easy Glide. Thank heaven. Getting lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful?

  (4 of 4 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Miniglide gets the edges August 14, 2010

Reviewer: Perfect T from San Jose, Ca
 
The initial use of this mini iron pulled the hair a bit but after a few uses, it is the best for getting at the root of kinky hair without burning the scalp. The next best thing to a straightening comb!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it. September 16, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States
 
Love it.  Own two right now.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
way too small and no other attachements April 21, 2009

Reviewer: Heather Black from Lombard, IL United States
 
for the record this is not a worthy straightner.... way too small

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good Straightener January 4, 2009

Reviewer: Bella from United States
 
I use this for touch-ups and it does a good. It help smooth down some frizz.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great for Bangs and Touch Ups August 2, 2008

Reviewer: Susan Reiley from Manorville, NY United States
 
This is a teeny tiny tool - terrific for traveling since it is dual voltage (pack and adaptor and that's it).    I normally use a flat iron just for my bangs and maybe to smooth out certain areas of my hair, so this suits my needs.  But if you are looking for a tool that will smooth your entire head, or if you have thick or very wavy/curly hair, you will need a larger, ceramic flat iron.   No temp. control.  For the price it is a handy tool, again, ideal for traveling, unless you want to look like you stepped out of magazine on your trip.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT TOOL! November 1, 2007

Reviewer: maryOm133 from Seattle
 
I couldn't find this miniglide anywhere and the price (low! price! wow!) was great so I had to jump on it. ALso they give you free shipping for $50 which is so nice, I bought more stuff for mE! but really a minglide for such a cheap price is a good deal, I had to get one before the all sell!

Was this review helpful?