20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to BaByliss Pro 30 Professional Hairsetter Roller Set, BABHS30S
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
not with a professional in mind September 1, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida
 
great roller setter, just the issue with the clips, must come out with more. Its for professionals!! we set more than one head at a time.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Rollers good but not the plastic cover July 25, 2014

Reviewer: dhart from Texas
 
Like the rollers themselves but the top cover is very cheap - I am a neat freak and I don't abuse my things but this top has hair line cracks all over it - must be from the heat of the rollers but they are not left on for extended period of time either.  the cover won't last long and it will be in pieces once the hair line cracks start to crack completely.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
babyliss hot rollers April 24, 2013

Reviewer: dynagirl from glendale az
 
i received my curlers and am extremely happy with the product. I have shoulder length hair that is very curly.so I use them to relax my hair before straightening. i read a lot of reviews on these and i can say i am extremely satisfied. There are so many xtra large rollers I only have to do roll my hair once instead of 2-3 times with the other sets.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best Hot Rollers December 27, 2012

Reviewer: Sharon from Oregon
 
I have tried every make and model of hot rollers in my 65 yrs.  These are by far the best. Easy to use, they get hot, the butterfly clips hold the rollers in place, and the curls are awesome. I have shoulder length, medium weight hair. If you have fine hair, I would put a bigger amount on the roller to hold it more secure.  Don't hesitate to try these.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
babyliss November 27, 2012

Reviewer: negar from toronto
 
the price was good and it was fast

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT PRODUCT November 19, 2010

Reviewer: JUDY from CA,PBELL, CA
 
I'VE HAD THIS CURLER SET FOR A FEW YEARS.. IT STILL WORKS.. I BOUGHT A NEW ONE BECAUSE IT WAS ON SALE, FOR FUTURE USE.. I ALSO BOUGHT ONE FOR MY SISTER.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
loving 30 June 18, 2010

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olivet, MI United States
 
I love this hot roller set,finally a set with enough rollers ,most I looked at had 15 rollers.  I need 20 at least to do my hair so this set really spoke to me.
These rollers heat up fast and are easy to use. Love the clips too-but do wish the set came with 30 clips ,not 18. Heads up on that. I have ordered extra clips so now the set will be perfect.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BABYLISS PRO REVIEW September 21, 2009

Reviewer: Eileen Ford from Monte Vista, CO United States
 
DIRECTIONS SOMEWHAT CONFUSING, DO NOT LEAVE LID ON WHILE HEATING IS ON THE INSTRUCTIONS, BUT THE STICKER ON THE PLASTIC COVER SAYS: WARNING, LID MUST BE REMOVED WHILE ROLLERS ARE HEATING. THE PRODUCT IS OK, BUT I FEEL IT IS OVER-PRICED FOR WHAT IS IS.

Was this review helpful?

  (6 of 6 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Babyliss 30 rollers August 9, 2007

Reviewer: Jennifer Cox from St. Paul
 
I bought this because I had to go to a wedding and wanted to do my hair nice and add some curls. It curled my straight hair very fast and the curls lasted the whole night long. Also it shipped for free which is such a good bonus. Most websites make you spend $100 but StyleBell will ship free for $50, that's a great deal.

Was this review helpful?