Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to BaByliss Professional 30 Nano Titanium Hairsetter Roller Set, BABNTHS40
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Hot rollers January 31, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio
 
They make my hair very pretty, and I receive a lot of compliments when I use them. They are difficult to keep in my hair, quite slippery, there's nothing much to grip your hair. I use my own pins, from my old set, because the clips allow the curlers to just fall out. I really think they are just different, and they are much better--curl lasts and is pretty! I think I'll love them once I get used to them!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Decided Against January 18, 2015

Reviewer: K. Finley from TN
 
I was all set to order these rollers until I read that it only has half the number of clips as rollers AND no handle!  How good can it really be if that is how poorly thought out the product is?  I rated this one star instead of zero because it won't accept review without at least one.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Thank YOU January 12, 2015

Reviewer: Karl from Bel Air Maryland
 
My wife loves it...  she loves the way it sits at a angle.... easy to grab curls... she loves the way the curls come out.. since Christmas she has told me many many times how much she loves it.. I scored big.. thank you for a great product....

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
babyliss nano titanium hair setter August 13, 2013

Reviewer: Kathy Centofanti from Shelby,N.C.
 
love this set and got the best price available. if it ever goes on sale again I will get another just to get extra rollers!love the pink as like tight curls. leaves the hair shiny and rollers don't burn hands or head like so many others I have had

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very nice hair rollers June 25, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redding, CA
 
I bought this hair setter as a gift for my daughter.  She really likes it because she has long hair and it gets hot enough to heat through the hair and it has extra rollers which she needed.  It's also nice that it stand up and takes up less space in her small bathroom.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
use it every day April 18, 2013

Reviewer: Peggy Pendergraph from Raleigh, NC
 
The reason I bought this product, because I was looking for hot rollers that had enough to do all of my at once.   The cullers are there, but there is not enough clips.  So then you have to buy clips.   I am still not happy.  Got to buy more clips.  If you are making a product with lots of curlers put enough clips in with it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love them...but January 21, 2013

Reviewer: Penny from Festus, MO
 
I really like the curlers and they get pretty hot but it takes way longer than 5 minutes as stated above. I am frustrated though that you get half as many clips as you do curlers. I could use every curler in my hair but cant because there aren't enough clips. My only other complaint is that the whole set needs a handle on top of the case to carry and lift it. It's very akward picking it up. I do like how you can stand it up though, very conveinant.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! January 10, 2013

Reviewer: Jessica from CA
 
These rollers heat up quick and create the perfect curl!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Almost perfect! January 5, 2013

Reviewer: Linda from Bangor, PA
 
My grandaughter loved her Christmas gift. It was the same brand they use in her beauty school so she was very happy.
However, it needs more clips.  Had to buy them extra.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing Rollers December 2, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC
 
These rollers are fabulous.  They make gorgeous loose curls that last all day even on my fine hair.  GREAT price for them here on Stylebell & I received them within 3 days of placing my order!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items