20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Caruso ProTraveler Molecular Steam Hairsetter 14 Roller 5 Sizes C97956, Dual Voltage
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Ca;ruso Molecular Steam Hairsetter January 10, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Diego, Ca
 
I have had the Caruso Steam Hairsetter's for the last 15 years and just love them.  My hair is shoulder length and the steam setter holds the curl in wonderfully and does not dry my hair out like a curling iron.  Love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Nice Purchase December 20, 2013

Reviewer: H. Roberts from Gretna, LA
 
My grand daughter used my personal Caruso Steam Hairsetter  and liked it so much that I purchased the ProTraveler and extra rollers for her.  She has long hair and says it is great for the quick set that she needs so often.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso steam curlers October 14, 2013

Reviewer: Kim Nevel from Ohio USA
 
Amazing curlers, have had in past and every time, steam unit goes so I have to guy new. But it last so long. I love this unit.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso steam hair rollers September 26, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from crete, il.
 
Excellent product that I used when I had super thick hair and now that my hair is thinner it is still the perfect answer to styling my hair.
The service was excellent and it arrived even before it was expected and in excellent condition.  Very reliable company!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso steam hairsetter February 12, 2013

Reviewer: Linda from MO
 
I only trust my hair to caruso steam. It is healthy (no drying hair out), quick, and makes my hair look so much fuller in minutes. My curlers have lasted for years. I have had to replace the steamer several times over the last 15 years, so I have extra sets  of curlers,too. I would not ever switch. I bought one for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I don't brush my hair right away after I take it down. I just turn my head upside down then toss my hair and it loooks full and natural.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
caruso order October 23, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay City, MI
 
Very good results.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
caruso hair setter October 23, 2012

Reviewer: Janice Shengold from Janice Shengold
 
This is not exactly the product I received, it was black & silver & not called proTraveler as all my  others have been in the past.  Also the 2 parts  do not fit together as well as the one I have always used.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
WILL keep buying this product September 18, 2012

Reviewer: An EXTREMELY sa from Bernice, LA
 
I was told about this product approximately 15 years ago.  At that time I purchased my first set. This set lasted until one month ago.  I discovered it had to be replaced and I paniced.  I had to wait for 4 days for my replacement set to arrive and I was NOT a happy camper during this time.  I wanted my curlers.  I wish I could buy enough of these curlers for everybody and give them as Christmas gifts. I know I would have lots of new found friends. They all would be satisfied. GUARANTEED!! FYI---I have extremely fine, straight, limp hair that does not hold a curl. These curlers are the ONLY curlers that I have found that will curl my hair. The curls last until I shampoo them away the next day.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Can't live without my caruso! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: gidget from Florida
 
I have used this on shoulder length hair, and now have hair down to my waist. I used to have straight hair. The curls stayed for days! Now I have wavy/frizzy hair. It softens and smooths, and again holds curl for days even in the Florida  humidity.  I have used the Caruso for maybe 10 years. I have replaced it about 5 times. They seem to last longer when I use filtered water, and empty it every time! It's worth replacing though! I got the purple Vidal Sassoon one once, but it didn't last as long! Their rollers work with the caruso though! I highly recommend this hair setter if you want to improve the condition of your hair, instead of dry it out. I set my hair in about 5 min. and take them out about 10 min. later!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Molecular Steam Rollers September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Lizzie from Philadelphia, P
 
I just love these curlers - use it every morning (no more nightly pinups) and get curls/waves within an hour as I am getting dressed and making up- what a luxury.  Packs easily in an overnight case for traveling also.|Only con is that the clips are not only hard in texture but difficult to put over the rollers - softer and easier clips should be provided, such as something with teeth you clip over the curler (which is what i use). Thank y ou for the opportunity to make my feelings known. I do recommend and have purchased several of these rollers for friends and relatives - always receive lovely compliments on my hair!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items