Save 20% Off All Orders Over $100Use Coupon Code NEW20Learn More Major Savings at Our Post Holiday Sale Save Now
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch helen of troy mini curling iron December 29, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nsw Sydney
 
I love my Helen of troy 1/2 inch curling brush it really does the job I have been looking for one for ages and was happy to find you on the net my hair looks great after using it and I recommend it to any one I am so glad that I ordered two so I will always have a extra one handy thankyou  Style Bell

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch helen of troy mini curling iron December 29, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nsw Sydney
 
I love my Helen of troy 1/2 inch curling brush it really does the job I have been looking for one for ages and was happy to find you on the net my hair looks great after using it and I recommend it to any one I am so glad that I ordered two so I will always have a extra one handy thankyou  Style Bell

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
find another one December 7, 2014

Reviewer: pam from 27565
 
This iron does not get hot enough unless you want to hold it on your hair for at least 1 minute.  Guess that's why the price is so low.  also does not have cut off which I forgot to check.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Mom's happy November 14, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, California
 
I purchased the Helen of Troy Mini for my mom who had been searching for a 1/2 inch brush curling iron for quite a while.  She says it works great on her short hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! October 8, 2014

Reviewer: Lexusgal from Fort Smith, AR
 
I have used this particular curling iron for many years because it gets hotter than most other curling brushes.!  But my main complaint about them is that the little  blue tip gets loose and then falls completely off.  This allows the little rows of blue teeth to go flying across the room!  No other curling brush I have ever used has this happen.  Please fix this small but very important fault with these curling irons.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this curling brush. August 21, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Smith, AR
 
I love this curling iron/brush as my hair is short and this works so well.  My only complaint is that the blue tip on the end of the barrel gets loose first and then eventually comes off and the bristles start flying off.  PLEASE fix this minor problem as I have had other brands and none of those have the tip come off.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Mom loves her mini curling iron! July 21, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, Ma
 
Great customer service, speedy delivery, good contact by e mails on delivery progress and a wonderful product.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product.../Helen of troy curling brush June 17, 2014

Reviewer: Dolores Kennedy from Swarthmore,Pa.
 
Love this product, I have purchased several of these curling brush/curling iron's  they work perfect for my short hair.

wish they would sell the replacement  curling brush rods seperately.

as I go through them often.

But all in all, it's a great item.  Style Bell offers you fast service, good quality, and friendly service.
          D. Kennedy


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My order of Mini curling brush March 27, 2014

Reviewer: Judy Wright from Springfield, IL
 
In the past, I ordered the Helen of Troy mini 1/2 curling brush and it was a 1512 N.  I thought I was ordereing that again, but when I got it, it was just a 1512.  I don't know if the 1512 N has been discontinued, but that was the one I really wanted.  I kept the new one, but not as happy as I could have been. Is the 1512N no longer available, or what?

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
helen of troy mini 1/2 inch brush curling iron com February 14, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paxton,fl.32538
 
I have yet to use my curling brush. I have had the flu and when I ever get well I intend to get a haircut and a perm. My hair is fine so I need several different sizes when I do my hair. But I do have a larger size I use when my hair is a little longer and I do like it very much. It is hard to find any like these I have.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items