Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My order of Mini curling brush March 27, 2014

Reviewer: Judy Wright from Springfield, IL
 
In the past, I ordered the Helen of Troy mini 1/2 curling brush and it was a 1512 N.  I thought I was ordereing that again, but when I got it, it was just a 1512.  I don't know if the 1512 N has been discontinued, but that was the one I really wanted.  I kept the new one, but not as happy as I could have been. Is the 1512N no longer available, or what?

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
helen of troy mini 1/2 inch brush curling iron com February 14, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paxton,fl.32538
 
I have yet to use my curling brush. I have had the flu and when I ever get well I intend to get a haircut and a perm. My hair is fine so I need several different sizes when I do my hair. But I do have a larger size I use when my hair is a little longer and I do like it very much. It is hard to find any like these I have.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Iron January 23, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont
 
Iron arrived promptly and works great for my short hair.  If using on high heat the end does get hot so I bought finger protectors which work fine.  I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch brush curling iron. December 30, 2013

Reviewer: Delores from Cordele,Ga
 
This is just what I needed, thank you for the wonderful service. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Pleased October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Beaky48 from WI
 
I love this curling brush. Nice long cord, heats up fast, and gives a lot of body to my very fine hair. I also like that the high is not too hot so as not to burn my very fine hair and yet does not tangle. Highly recommend! Only wished the shipping was free...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Note of Satisfaction October 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
 
The product came in the mail very quickly...which I loved.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE it!!!!! September 25, 2013

Reviewer: Nola from CT
 
great size and gets hot enough to do the job!!!  Love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Troy Mini 1/2 inch brush Curling Iron. August 26, 2013

Reviewer: DonnaK from San Diego, CA
 
Curling does well on my short hair and on the sides where it is extra short.  Works well on bangs.

I would recommend this product, especially at this price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy Mini 1/2" Brush Curling Iron June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Lora from Canada
 
I have had this iron for a long time and the
little bristles broke.  I tried to buy another one locally, but could not find one.  I was most happy to purchase one from Style Bell.
It is most reasonably priced and I received it in a short time after ordering.
I love the iron and cannot do without one.
I would recommend this curling tool to other women.
I would order from Style Bell again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
hot 1/2" roller brush May 21, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
great for short hair brushes keep you from burning fingers and skin hard size to find very happy good quality.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items