Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch curling iron March 4, 2015

Reviewer: Sharlene Samuel from Toronto, Canada
 
Costly to get to Canada..but satisfied with performance.  Don't you have a supplier in Canada?

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not too happy March 3, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio Texas
 
Love the size. Perfect for my short hair but this is the third one (had to buy 2 this time) I have had to buy.  The bristles keep breaking especially when I have dropped it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling brush February 25, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
arrived on time and it works just fine. good product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Subject - 1/2 inch brush curling iron. February 19, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Had been trying to get this particular model for a couple of years. Was told by a Hairdressing wholesaler in this city that the company had stopped making them 3 or 4 years ago and were no longer available - was told this just 2 months ago!  So was very pleased when I saw your ad, and ordered two!  My only trouble with getting them was the UPS in Canada and delivery time.They did  not deliver to an address which they . were supposed to do, and had a bit of a "run around" trying to locate the package (4 days later than expected.)

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch helen of troy mini curling iron December 29, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nsw Sydney
 
I love my Helen of troy 1/2 inch curling brush it really does the job I have been looking for one for ages and was happy to find you on the net my hair looks great after using it and I recommend it to any one I am so glad that I ordered two so I will always have a extra one handy thankyou  Style Bell

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch helen of troy mini curling iron December 29, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from nsw Sydney
 
I love my Helen of troy 1/2 inch curling brush it really does the job I have been looking for one for ages and was happy to find you on the net my hair looks great after using it and I recommend it to any one I am so glad that I ordered two so I will always have a extra one handy thankyou  Style Bell

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
find another one December 7, 2014

Reviewer: pam from 27565
 
This iron does not get hot enough unless you want to hold it on your hair for at least 1 minute.  Guess that's why the price is so low.  also does not have cut off which I forgot to check.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Mom's happy November 14, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseville, California
 
I purchased the Helen of Troy Mini for my mom who had been searching for a 1/2 inch brush curling iron for quite a while.  She says it works great on her short hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! October 8, 2014

Reviewer: Lexusgal from Fort Smith, AR
 
I have used this particular curling iron for many years because it gets hotter than most other curling brushes.!  But my main complaint about them is that the little  blue tip gets loose and then falls completely off.  This allows the little rows of blue teeth to go flying across the room!  No other curling brush I have ever used has this happen.  Please fix this small but very important fault with these curling irons.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this curling brush. August 21, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Smith, AR
 
I love this curling iron/brush as my hair is short and this works so well.  My only complaint is that the blue tip on the end of the barrel gets loose first and then eventually comes off and the bristles start flying off.  PLEASE fix this minor problem as I have had other brands and none of those have the tip come off.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items