Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Helen of Troy Mini 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, Comfort Handle, 1512
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this curling brush. August 21, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Smith, AR
 
I love this curling iron/brush as my hair is short and this works so well.  My only complaint is that the blue tip on the end of the barrel gets loose first and then eventually comes off and the bristles start flying off.  PLEASE fix this minor problem as I have had other brands and none of those have the tip come off.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Mom loves her mini curling iron! July 21, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, Ma
 
Great customer service, speedy delivery, good contact by e mails on delivery progress and a wonderful product.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product.../Helen of troy curling brush June 17, 2014

Reviewer: Dolores Kennedy from Swarthmore,Pa.
 
Love this product, I have purchased several of these curling brush/curling iron's  they work perfect for my short hair.

wish they would sell the replacement  curling brush rods seperately.

as I go through them often.

But all in all, it's a great item.  Style Bell offers you fast service, good quality, and friendly service.
          D. Kennedy


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My order of Mini curling brush March 27, 2014

Reviewer: Judy Wright from Springfield, IL
 
In the past, I ordered the Helen of Troy mini 1/2 curling brush and it was a 1512 N.  I thought I was ordereing that again, but when I got it, it was just a 1512.  I don't know if the 1512 N has been discontinued, but that was the one I really wanted.  I kept the new one, but not as happy as I could have been. Is the 1512N no longer available, or what?

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
helen of troy mini 1/2 inch brush curling iron com February 14, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Paxton,fl.32538
 
I have yet to use my curling brush. I have had the flu and when I ever get well I intend to get a haircut and a perm. My hair is fine so I need several different sizes when I do my hair. But I do have a larger size I use when my hair is a little longer and I do like it very much. It is hard to find any like these I have.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Iron January 23, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont
 
Iron arrived promptly and works great for my short hair.  If using on high heat the end does get hot so I bought finger protectors which work fine.  I would purchase again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch brush curling iron. December 30, 2013

Reviewer: Delores from Cordele,Ga
 
This is just what I needed, thank you for the wonderful service. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Pleased October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Beaky48 from WI
 
I love this curling brush. Nice long cord, heats up fast, and gives a lot of body to my very fine hair. I also like that the high is not too hot so as not to burn my very fine hair and yet does not tangle. Highly recommend! Only wished the shipping was free...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Note of Satisfaction October 1, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
 
The product came in the mail very quickly...which I loved.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE it!!!!! September 25, 2013

Reviewer: Nola from CT
 
great size and gets hot enough to do the job!!!  Love it !!!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items