Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Helen of Troy Super Mega 1-1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, 1514
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling iron brush March 26, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
Great product. Great and fast shipping time.  Couldn't be happier with it AND I didn't have to go shopping for it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling iron brush March 26, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
Grea product. Grea service. Couldn't be happier with it AND I didn't have to go shopping for it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
awesome styling brush March 26, 2015

Reviewer: M. Petersen from Cedar falls Iowa
 
need a new styling brush but wasn't sure where to find one that would  work on long hair.... checked on your site and ordered it right away... fast turn around time from ordering to getting it... It does a great job and price is perfect

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling iron brush February 11, 2015

Reviewer: Ann from Alabama
 
Absolutely love it!!! Couldn't find one this size in a curling iron brush anywhere and then found your website. I am so glad you carry it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling brush November 18, 2014

Reviewer: darlene banks harris
 
I have been looking for one of these forever. I love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Review on purchase November 11, 2014

Reviewer: Karen from Oklahoma
 
Good price, good service and delivery, the only place I can find some things.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
fabulous brush! October 16, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
I was needing a new large brush curling iron and couldn't find one anywhere! Luckily I located this one on StyleBell and it was exactly what I wanted. It heats up fast and straightens my hair super quick and I'm done! I ordered several hoping it was what I needed and I'm so pleased, at this price I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Iron September 26, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa Florida
 
Great service.  It is exactly what I expected and the person I talked to on the phone when I ordered was very courteous.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush curling iron July 22, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Love it. Was looking for a brush like this in beauty supply stores and was unable to find one. So I decided to go online and found this one and love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush Curling Iron July 22, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO
 
It meets all of my expectations. This curling iron was purchased to replace the one that I had for 20+ years(yes it is true) and loved it. The brand was vidal sassoon.  I was in dire need to replace it and they did not make that particular one any longer. I tried two other brands and they were disappointing and returned. The Helen of Troy Super Mega 1-1/2 inch brush curling iron came closest and almost exact to my old one. I am so glad to have found it.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items