Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Helen of Troy Super Mega 1-1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, 1514
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush curling iron July 22, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Love it. Was looking for a brush like this in beauty supply stores and was unable to find one. So I decided to go online and found this one and love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush Curling Iron July 22, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO
 
It meets all of my expectations. This curling iron was purchased to replace the one that I had for 20+ years(yes it is true) and loved it. The brand was vidal sassoon.  I was in dire need to replace it and they did not make that particular one any longer. I tried two other brands and they were disappointing and returned. The Helen of Troy Super Mega 1-1/2 inch brush curling iron came closest and almost exact to my old one. I am so glad to have found it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Brush July 9, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
So far, this curling brush has met my expectations.  It heats quickly.  The price was right.  I was unable to find anything like it in our local retail stores.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Mega Brush Curling Iron June 23, 2014

Reviewer: D.B. from lagrange,ga 30241
 
Love this.It is not so small that it gets long hair twisted in it.Cool to the touch as weel
.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BRUSH CURLING IRON April 1, 2014

Reviewer: Brenda
 
The only styling irons I use.  Great for straightening and adding body.  Adds the most body of any iron I've ever used without crinkling the hair.  Love Love Love have used them for 10 years.  I have three different sizes.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very satisfied October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wisconsin
 
I have been looking for a large barrel curling brush for a long time and finally found it on your web-site.  I love it.  The high setting doesn't get so hot that you could burn your hair, unlike the curling iron products.  the brush keeps your fingers away from the heat.  it's perfect for my new shorter haircut, gives it a lot of volume.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this curling iron!! August 21, 2013

Reviewer: Rene from Lakewood, CO
 
I have been using this model of curling iron for years.  I have never been able to find this style iron in the 1-1/2 inch in any store. My hairdresser has also never been able to find this model for me.  I am soooo happy that I found this on your website!!. The design is a bit different than the old model but I like it much better.  I will be ordering another one to have on hand.  Very happy!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product June 15, 2013

Reviewer: B from Holland, PA
 
I have bought this exact product many times over many years, and it's the best for mid-length hair that needs body and direction, providing loose curls at the ends and 'lift' elsewhere.  I replace mine when it gets too gunked up with hairspray and starts to look ugly. They still work fine, but I haven't found a product that will clean the baked on spray and mousse. LOVE this curling brush!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Brush Iron March 4, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from alabama
 
I been looking a long time for a curling for people with long hair..
I am very happy to found this one.
Exxelent, very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very, very pleased! February 11, 2013

Reviewer: Tennessee putter
 
Love this curling brush! Easy to handle and gives the perfect amount of curl.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items