Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Helen of Troy Super Mega 1-1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, 1514
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling iron brush February 11, 2015

Reviewer: Ann from Alabama
 
Absolutely love it!!! Couldn't find one this size in a curling iron brush anywhere and then found your website. I am so glad you carry it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling brush November 18, 2014

Reviewer: darlene banks harris
 
I have been looking for one of these forever. I love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Review on purchase November 11, 2014

Reviewer: Karen from Oklahoma
 
Good price, good service and delivery, the only place I can find some things.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
fabulous brush! October 16, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
I was needing a new large brush curling iron and couldn't find one anywhere! Luckily I located this one on StyleBell and it was exactly what I wanted. It heats up fast and straightens my hair super quick and I'm done! I ordered several hoping it was what I needed and I'm so pleased, at this price I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Iron September 26, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tampa Florida
 
Great service.  It is exactly what I expected and the person I talked to on the phone when I ordered was very courteous.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush curling iron July 22, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Love it. Was looking for a brush like this in beauty supply stores and was unable to find one. So I decided to go online and found this one and love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush Curling Iron July 22, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO
 
It meets all of my expectations. This curling iron was purchased to replace the one that I had for 20+ years(yes it is true) and loved it. The brand was vidal sassoon.  I was in dire need to replace it and they did not make that particular one any longer. I tried two other brands and they were disappointing and returned. The Helen of Troy Super Mega 1-1/2 inch brush curling iron came closest and almost exact to my old one. I am so glad to have found it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Brush July 9, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
So far, this curling brush has met my expectations.  It heats quickly.  The price was right.  I was unable to find anything like it in our local retail stores.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Mega Brush Curling Iron June 23, 2014

Reviewer: D.B. from lagrange,ga 30241
 
Love this.It is not so small that it gets long hair twisted in it.Cool to the touch as weel
.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BRUSH CURLING IRON April 1, 2014

Reviewer: Brenda
 
The only styling irons I use.  Great for straightening and adding body.  Adds the most body of any iron I've ever used without crinkling the hair.  Love Love Love have used them for 10 years.  I have three different sizes.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items