Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to CHI Air Expert Classic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron 1 inch Onyx Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE THE CHI!! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Kryssy from Charlotte, NC
 
I love the Chi! amazing product. only two negatives, the heat gets crazy and will definitley tickly your throat so open a window! and the other thing is my hair tends to get caught on the bottom edges and it pulls out strands. other than that this product is great. im black with relaxed hair, and my newgrowth comes in quite oftenly. the Chi makes it look like my hair was freshly relaxed! I highly recommend this for african american hair. use with heat protectior and shine and your hair REALLY comes out straight and shiny! LOVE IT!! GET IT!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
we love our chi! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: rox fox or foxa from Laurinburg, Nor
 
my daughter and i have used chi on our hair for years. chi is the best flat iron on the market, bar none!|i have super baby fine hair, chi is the only iron|that will not burn my hair and does what i need the first iron thru.|other products, no matter the heat setting, will either not straighten my hair, will burn my hair|and make my hair smell like it has been burned.|chi is the best and well worth the money. i tell all my friends about the greatness of chi, when asked about what i use on my hair. i even let them use my chi on their hair just to prove my point. chi is the best!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LIFE Product September 14, 2012

Reviewer: J. Harrison from Gville NY
 
I purchased my CHI about 3 years ago and love it everyday. I will even use it to straighten my clothes and maybe that is why i broke it. I was using it the other day before work and it made a pop sound in my ear... i continued to use it anyways because it was still on. When i was done i tried to shut it off and the switch is broken so it does not turn on or off any longer. So disappointed that i broke it but i definately got my use out of it upon doing some investigations to get a new one i think i am going to purchase this same one again. STRONGLY reccommend.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great flat iron September 14, 2012

Reviewer: Laura B from Austin, TX
 
I use this product daily to smooth and straighten bangs and tame flyaways when my hair is pulled back.  It heats really quickly and leaves my hair smooth and shiny.  I love that I can easily pack the slim and lightweight design in my luggage for travel.  My only issue with this product is that it does not have an auto-off feature, and there are a couple times I have forgotten to turn off and unplug the straight iron only to find it on and hot much later. Other than that issue, I would definitely buy this product again and recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love the CHI so much May 10, 2012

Reviewer: melissleinart from Clinton, TN
 
I use it daily. It is easy and always works perfectly. It is high quality and just great.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
CHI products are awesome! January 11, 2012

Reviewer: deb from marion, nc
 
It straightens my long hair very quickly. It heats up in no time. I love this product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Smooth handling January 11, 2012

Reviewer: S-tar from Virgin Island
 
I have so many great things about Chi.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product January 11, 2012

Reviewer: Bahamian Beauty from Bahamas
 
The first time my hair was ever flat ironed was when I went to a hair salon. I noticed that my hair stylist was using a chi flat iron. I was very impressed with the result. If you have extremely curly ethnic hair like mine this is the product to use! It reduced my frizz and gave me a great new look!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Smooth grip & glides well January 5, 2012

Reviewer: Naturalista Opi from Brampton, ON
 
I tested this once and it was great! Inexpensive, easy, smooth and worth it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Most Dependable & Best Flat Iron! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Beautiful Hair from Nashville, TN
 
I owned 5 (expensive/popular) flat irons before purchasing this one, and this by far exceeds all of them in every way possible. If you want one that will do it all, last and make your hair look fabulous, this is it!  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items