Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BUY20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to CHI Pink 1 Inch Breast Cancer Awareness Flat Iron Gift Set, PM7600
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it!!! June 7, 2012

Reviewer: ashley_love :) from san deigo, CA
 
I love this flat iron it works perfect on my curly/thick hair its worth the money!! also ive had this flat iron since 2009 and it still works perfectly

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
love it all January 11, 2012

Reviewer: cedes from mass
 
Straightens amazingly. Versatility allows for straight styles, curls and waves. Clips are great for getting the pieces underneath. Iron guard protects my ends and the helmet head keeps my frizzies around my face down. Perfect kit.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
my chi straightner January 4, 2012

Reviewer: livililah from zeeland,mi
 
I tried every thing for my bi-racial daughter hair and the chi straightener works so wonderful.It does not fry her hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Flat Iron Expert January 4, 2012

Reviewer: FaceGraffiti from charlotte, nc
 
I purchased this flat iron and it is great for curling hair, but I have serious curls and it did not straighten at the heat setting my others straightened at.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy again January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Shy627 from Baltimore, MD
 
I've been using this flatiron for years. It works excellent on my natural hair as well as my extensions. The only cons I have about the product is possible heat  damage because it doesn't have adjustable heat but other than that it gets my hair bone straight, curly, wavy or whatever I'm feeling that day.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Yes, its the best. October 4, 2011

Reviewer: sjoyfish from Baton Rouge
 
I have relatively short hair.  But VERY wavy and frizzy.  The CHI makes me chic and sleek in no time.  I have had the same unit for almost 5 years.  Still works great!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
You don't know straight til you know CHI January 22, 2011

Reviewer: PoofyNoMore from Chicago, IL
 
I have EXTREMELY thick curly hair, I'm talking CRAZY. It's practicly unmanagable. I was seriously considering shaving my head and buying a ligit human hair wig, when a friend convinced me to try the CHI. Other flat irons did nothing but cause me to waste money, so I was hesitant to try it. Compared to shaving off my hair though, why not?||ABSOLUTLEY AMAZING.|You don't know straight hair until you'

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product December 29, 2010

Reviewer: Smith from Buffalo, New Yo
 
I have thick wavy hair long, past my shoulders.  When dry, can straighten in about 15 minutes.  Stays straight up to 2 days.

Was this review helpful?