Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 Inch Flat Iron Straightener
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
All products September 10, 2014

Reviewer: Drea
 
I have used this site several times and have never been dissatisfied. Merchandise is quickly delivered and is of the highest quality. I would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Flat Iron January 8, 2014

Reviewer: Lorette from New York City
 
I love this flat iron. My hair feels so soft and stays shiny, just like when you leave the hair salon.
I may get the smaller travel size one eventually for 29.99.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Titanium is great! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: TORREZ from Indianapolis, I
 
I've tried other flat irons before but I really like this one because of the Titanium plates. My hair is very curly so this flat iron made it easy to iron out my hair, without pulling it. I was able to get my hair bone straight which ended in a soft silky smooth feel. The larger thicker plates cut my time in & half & I was able to flat iron my hair quickly. You do have to be careful about using too much product because it will make the iron very slippery & create a slight odor. Overall this product worked wonderful for my cork screw (naturally curly hair).

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
definitely would buy again! September 14, 2012

Reviewer: lorena from San Antonio Tx
 
I love this product! I have previously had this exact straightener for 5 years and it just came time to retire it. So I did not hesitate to buy the same one I had. It works GREAT! I have extremely difficult hair to straighten but this product does it's job! It comes with me whenever I travel. I occasionally catch my mother using it so i'm thinking come valentines day that'll be a GREAT gift for her!..love love this product and highly reccomend it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! May 10, 2012

Reviewer: Kel in O -Town from Orlando, FL
 
Love that it is easy to use and has adjustable temp. Need the high heat for Keratin treatments!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE THIS!! February 21, 2012

Reviewer: chrissy from weeki wachee,fl
 
Great value.  Super fast shipping.  Easy to use with professional results.  Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love it!! January 11, 2012

Reviewer: jeriberi from Lockhart, TX
 
I love using this flat iron, it takes less time to straighten my hair. Comes in handy when I'm in a hurry in the mornings getting ready for work. This is the 2nd one I've had, 1st one was borrowed by my daughter and she loved it so much she never gave it back.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love it! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: curly girl from miami fl
 
I love it . No other flat iron has been able to straighten my hair like this has

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing! September 20, 2010

Reviewer: jill4beauty from san diego, ca
 
This has been such a lifesaver for me! It glides on way more smoothly than previous flat irons I have used and I can do my whole head in 10 minutes. No frizz. Feels so much healthier afterwords as well.  Strongly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The jury is still out on this one September 8, 2010

Reviewer: tnnfrmgrl from Cordova, TN
 
Titanium plates heat evenly and the temperature control is great but it snags my hair on the tip of the iron.  Also it doesn't glide through my hair like a Chi iron does.  I was disppointed for the most part.

Was this review helpful?