Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Caruso Medium 1 inch Molecular Steam Rollers, Set of 6, 06749-02
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very good produce December 17, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
i actually ended up with buying 2.  I thought the first one was defective, talked to customer service and the girl was so nice I jusst ordered another to compare it and if it wa bad return the bad one. It was not defective so just kept both, it does such a good job.  Service is absolutely the best i have ever had and i buy a lot on line.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very good produce December 17, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
i actually ended up with buying 2.  I thought the first one was defective, talked to customer service and the girl was so nice I jusst ordered another to compare it and if it wa bad return the bad one. It was not defective so just kept both, it does such a good job.  Service is absolutely the best i have ever had and i buy a lot on line.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso steam rollers November 30, 2011

Reviewer: old enough to k from Walla Walla, WA
 
very good product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Medium Rollers are Great! October 5, 2010

Reviewer: suzannas from Alabama
 
I am still using the original Caruso Molecular Hairsetter I bought about 16 years ago. I needed double the rollers though so I could roll both my daughters' hair at the same time for their role as bridesmaids recently. I just realized they still make this product and ordered the rollers [...] Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A great value for a beauty staple August 18, 2010

Reviewer: Olive Oil from Atlanta, GA
 
This product, used with the steamer is ideal for my dry, thinning hair.  I get a great set without the damage and drying caused by hot curlers or hair dryers.||The only downfall is these rollers are best used for curlier styles and do not work well for creating the straighter styles.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso 1.0 October 27, 2009

Reviewer: Leonard Koze from Dearborn , MI United States
 
I am very pleased with my Caruso 1.0" rollers since they do what I wanted , I ordered 6 more boxes of the 1.0" rollers on  October 24, 2009 . 936 (36 ROLLERS)
Please confirm the order and supply the shipping date.

Leonard S Koze -azokl@comcast.net


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
caruso rollers August 5, 2009

Reviewer: ginny hogue from danville, KY United States
 
The rollers have a tight fit & the price was better than the other websites. The order came in fast too.

Was this review helpful?