Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to Caruso Medium 1 inch Molecular Steam Rollers, Set of 6, 06749-02
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Molecular Steam Rollers November 13, 2014

Reviewer: Joan from Austin, Tx
 
The rollers work well if you have a lot of time to wait for your hair to dry.  The steam makes the hair quite wet.  The wet head is uncomfortable especially in summer.  Longer hair is wound around the rollers layer upon layer & it never dries.  Less steam means a softer set that falls out.  The clips are very hard to get on & off the roller.  The rollers are $2 each & too expensive & fragile.  The foam on the rollers is fragile, the clips can rip the foam, which dents when you wrap the hair tight around the foam, damaging the foam.  The rollers don't work well on short hair, they slip out leaving wet strands of hair to deal with. I give 4 stars bec they make a very tight curl on longer hair if you can wait long enough for it all to dry.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very good produce December 17, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
i actually ended up with buying 2.  I thought the first one was defective, talked to customer service and the girl was so nice I jusst ordered another to compare it and if it wa bad return the bad one. It was not defective so just kept both, it does such a good job.  Service is absolutely the best i have ever had and i buy a lot on line.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very good produce December 17, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas
 
i actually ended up with buying 2.  I thought the first one was defective, talked to customer service and the girl was so nice I jusst ordered another to compare it and if it wa bad return the bad one. It was not defective so just kept both, it does such a good job.  Service is absolutely the best i have ever had and i buy a lot on line.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso steam rollers November 30, 2011

Reviewer: old enough to k from Walla Walla, WA
 
very good product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Medium Rollers are Great! October 5, 2010

Reviewer: suzannas from Alabama
 
I am still using the original Caruso Molecular Hairsetter I bought about 16 years ago. I needed double the rollers though so I could roll both my daughters' hair at the same time for their role as bridesmaids recently. I just realized they still make this product and ordered the rollers [...] Wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A great value for a beauty staple August 18, 2010

Reviewer: Olive Oil from Atlanta, GA
 
This product, used with the steamer is ideal for my dry, thinning hair.  I get a great set without the damage and drying caused by hot curlers or hair dryers.||The only downfall is these rollers are best used for curlier styles and do not work well for creating the straighter styles.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso 1.0 October 27, 2009

Reviewer: Leonard Koze from Dearborn , MI United States
 
I am very pleased with my Caruso 1.0" rollers since they do what I wanted , I ordered 6 more boxes of the 1.0" rollers on  October 24, 2009 . 936 (36 ROLLERS)
Please confirm the order and supply the shipping date.

Leonard S Koze -azokl@comcast.net


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
caruso rollers August 5, 2009

Reviewer: ginny hogue from danville, KY United States
 
The rollers have a tight fit & the price was better than the other websites. The order came in fast too.

Was this review helpful?