Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Helen of Troy Jumbo 1 inch Brush Curling Iron with Comfort Handle 1517
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush curling iron November 6, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho
 
The iron does not get hot enough & the end spins to the point of losing the teeth sliding right off the end!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
helen of Troy 1 inch Brush Curling Iron August 26, 2013

Reviewer: Donna K from San Diego CA
 
I thought this might be too big for my short hair but it seems to work great and its easy to get out of my hair and curls it just enough.

Would recommend this product I only wish it had a stand to prop it up on.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush Curling Irons April 9, 2013

Reviewer: Gretchen from Columbus, Ohio
 
Love it...has high heat and low heat...makes lovely waves or curls...have had other products by Helen of Troy and this is the best yet!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy Jumbo 1 inch Brush Curling Iron December 13, 2012

Reviewer: DEE from ageless45@aol.com
 
I just Love the Helen Of Troy 1" Brush Curling Iron. I could not find anything
I liked til I found your website. Thank
you so much for your site. I knew I wanted a brush type curling iron but
not the hot air irons. They blow the hot
air on your head, it's too hot for me.
THANK YOU AGAIN FOR WHAT YOU SELL.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy Jumbo Brush November 28, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, Pennsylvania
 
Love this brush! Have been using the Mega one for years and can't find it anywhere. This was is great too. Will be purchasing another before too long...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Don't waste your money October 20, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Brush doesn't hear up....don't waste your
Money!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling iron is very nice but October 3, 2012

Reviewer: Karen from Oklahoma City, OK
 
The curling iron is very nice.  It came very fast almost unexpected when it was left at my door since it had been only a couple of days after being ordered.  The problem is, it isn't what I really wanted.  I'm looking for the brush that has little round balls on the end of the brush.  These are sharp tips and scratch my head and if the hair is a little longer it will tangle.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Just what I was looking for! September 27, 2012

Reviewer: Janet from Springfield, Mo
 
All I could ever find in stores, if I could find at all, were curling brushes with small barrels that made too tight of a curl.  I like the size of this one.  The curls are looser and match my style.  Very easy to use also.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy Jumbo 1 in brush curlaing iron September 26, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington Hts IL
 
I have never been very dept at using a curling iron. This is the best curling brush I have found

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not hot enough September 26, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Springs
 
The size is perfect, but the barrel doesn't get hot enough to actually curl my air.  The end of the barrel (where you hold the unit) isn't big enough keep fingers from sliding onto the barrel.  Also, it doesn't have an automatic turn-off.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items