Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Helen of Troy Jumbo 1 inch Brush Curling Iron with Comfort Handle 1517
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Brush February 10, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia
 
I like the way it heats fast and works fairly well.  It seems to be a cheap-made brush.  The tip turns and the indentions line up letting the brushes come out the end.  There is no way to tighten the tip down so this won't occur.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1 inch brush curling iron January 7, 2015

Reviewer: L from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
 
I like everything so far about this curling iron.  I like the long cord, the swivel so it doesn't get tangle.  I like the off and on switch, it doesn't get in the way so you accidentally turn it off.  So far none of the brushes have fallen out like they have on my past curling irons.  I especially liked the fast service of getting my curling iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy 1" curling iron October 28, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I like this product.  The service on this
was excellent, I got it in two days.
Thanks, Barbara

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Helen of Troy 1 inch Curling Brush 1517 September 16, 2014

Reviewer: Carol from Canton,Ohio
 
This is the second one I have ordered.  The first one was bigger. They both work fine. The reason for 2 of them is, I changed my hair style. Having 2 worked better for the style. Both heat up fine and curl the way I want.  I would order from this company again. I'm very happy with both purchases. I do wish they would put the size on them.It would make it easier to reorder.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush Curling Iron July 14, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, NC
 
I am very pleased with the product that I purchased.  It does everything that I need

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
best buy ever.... June 23, 2014

Reviewer: Missy Petersen from Cedar Falls Iowa
 
Bought many a hair styling tool and figured it would just be ok for me... this one blew me away.... my hair is so long and didn't think it would give me much curl... boy does it ever my hair looks awesome... friends ask me what product I use to wash my hair and don't realize this tool is what makes it all work... thanks

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Brush May 19, 2014

Reviewer: Jean from Florida
 
The barrel size is good but it doesn't get hot enough. I would not purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush curling iron November 6, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Idaho
 
The iron does not get hot enough & the end spins to the point of losing the teeth sliding right off the end!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
helen of Troy 1 inch Brush Curling Iron August 26, 2013

Reviewer: Donna K from San Diego CA
 
I thought this might be too big for my short hair but it seems to work great and its easy to get out of my hair and curls it just enough.

Would recommend this product I only wish it had a stand to prop it up on.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush Curling Irons April 9, 2013

Reviewer: Gretchen from Columbus, Ohio
 
Love it...has high heat and low heat...makes lovely waves or curls...have had other products by Helen of Troy and this is the best yet!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items