Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BELL20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 Inch Flat Iron Straightener BABNT3072T
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
They perfect to grip short hair! September 11, 2013

Reviewer: Darnita from Memphis, TN
 
I bought these because I needed a flat flat iron to grip the short sections of my hair, I luv em! I have the next size up babyliss 1 1/4" for 2 years and I HAVE NOT used anything else but this brand they smooth and leave a wonderful shine on your hair!!! I strongly recommend! I bought these based off reviews and I'm glad I did!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love this flat iron! September 27, 2012

Reviewer: Blondie from Louisiana
 
I had this same flat iron before and left it in a hotel by accident.  I was completely lost without it.  I tried a less expensive one and within a week I was on the hunt for this Babyliss Flat iron.  It's the best, no doubt!  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Overall, pretty good flat iron September 17, 2012

Reviewer: TJM from Chicago, IL
 
I have a Keratin Treatment and use this flat iron to style my hair. From my understanding, this flat iron will last at least 4 years or BabyLiss will replace the product. Very effective in straightening roots since the plates are close to the edge.  Only drawback is that you have to remember how the settings align with temperature degrees so you have a sense as to how hot you want to use it for times other than straightening after a Keratin Treatment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Simple & Practical April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Naturalista Opi from Brampton, ON
 
Simple, easy to use light weight flat iron. Gets the job done!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Got it for my daughter January 6, 2012

Reviewer: Mom from NC
 
Bought this for my daughter after our hair stylist used it at our salon on both of us because she loved how it worked on her thick hair. Does not catch or pull and heats up enough to actually work on her hair! (And the longer barrel too) She loves it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Babyliss flat iron I love it. January 5, 2012

Reviewer: cathy from Fordsville,kent
 
I have very thick course frizzy hair and very hard to manage. My hairdresser used a babyliss on my hair one day and wah-la my hair looked good and I was hooked on a babyliss flat iron.I came home and purchased one from style bell.I have used it everyday for about a year and works just like it did the day I purchased it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Glad I made this purchase!! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: kymomof2 from mayfield, ky
 
I bought this for my daughter for xmas; replacing a chi....this unit is as good if not better than the chi - and I paid less!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it and told my friends to get it April 29, 2011

Reviewer: Laredo Girl from Maui
 
My friends asked me how i get my hair looking so great with out frizz and lots of shine I told them about the best Flat Iron I found and now they use it and love it as well

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
very hot flat iron February 18, 2011

Reviewer: Patty from South Jersey
 
I like the flat iron, however, it gets too hot to hold. I have to wear a leather glove to hold it.|Otherwise it works just fine.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this Iron October 8, 2010

Reviewer: Shelley Bevacqu from Avondale PA
 
Great price and great product ! I gave my expensive FHI Platinum flat iron to my sister. That iron was around $200. With this iron, my hair feels silkier and healthier with more shine.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items