Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code GLAM20Learn More
Return to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 Inch Flat Iron Straightener BABNT3072T
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
COOL TOOL! February 18, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WASHINGTON
 
Thoroughly pleased. My first flat iron. Easy
to use and not hard on my fine,thick, somewhat wavy hair. So cool to straighten and also to give curl.Not hard to hold and manage this cool tool.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
COOL TOOL! February 18, 2015

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WASHINGTON
 
Thoroughly pleased. My first flat iron. Easy
to use and not hard on my fine,thick, somewhat wavy hair. So cool to straighten and also to give curl.Not hard to hold and manage this cool tool.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product January 7, 2015

Reviewer: Marcia from Austin
 
I love my Babyliss Pro Nano flat iron.  It's gentle on my hair and takes me about 4 min to do my hair!  Style Bell was easy to order from and though they said they were temporarily out of stock, the straightener arrived within a week.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
They perfect to grip short hair! September 11, 2013

Reviewer: Darnita from Memphis, TN
 
I bought these because I needed a flat flat iron to grip the short sections of my hair, I luv em! I have the next size up babyliss 1 1/4" for 2 years and I HAVE NOT used anything else but this brand they smooth and leave a wonderful shine on your hair!!! I strongly recommend! I bought these based off reviews and I'm glad I did!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love this flat iron! September 27, 2012

Reviewer: Blondie from Louisiana
 
I had this same flat iron before and left it in a hotel by accident.  I was completely lost without it.  I tried a less expensive one and within a week I was on the hunt for this Babyliss Flat iron.  It's the best, no doubt!  Easy to use.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Overall, pretty good flat iron September 17, 2012

Reviewer: TJM from Chicago, IL
 
I have a Keratin Treatment and use this flat iron to style my hair. From my understanding, this flat iron will last at least 4 years or BabyLiss will replace the product. Very effective in straightening roots since the plates are close to the edge.  Only drawback is that you have to remember how the settings align with temperature degrees so you have a sense as to how hot you want to use it for times other than straightening after a Keratin Treatment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Simple & Practical April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Naturalista Opi from Brampton, ON
 
Simple, easy to use light weight flat iron. Gets the job done!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Got it for my daughter January 6, 2012

Reviewer: Mom from NC
 
Bought this for my daughter after our hair stylist used it at our salon on both of us because she loved how it worked on her thick hair. Does not catch or pull and heats up enough to actually work on her hair! (And the longer barrel too) She loves it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Babyliss flat iron I love it. January 5, 2012

Reviewer: cathy from Fordsville,kent
 
I have very thick course frizzy hair and very hard to manage. My hairdresser used a babyliss on my hair one day and wah-la my hair looked good and I was hooked on a babyliss flat iron.I came home and purchased one from style bell.I have used it everyday for about a year and works just like it did the day I purchased it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Glad I made this purchase!! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: kymomof2 from mayfield, ky
 
I bought this for my daughter for xmas; replacing a chi....this unit is as good if not better than the chi - and I paid less!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items