Save 25% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to MoroccanOil Oil Treatment for All Hair Types 3.4 oz, Moroccan Oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My FOREVER product! August 30, 2010

Reviewer: Emely from Winter Springs
 
I absolutely LOVE this product.  I do not like to put alot of different products in my hair and with this AMAZING Moraccan Oil I do not have to.  This oil leaves my hair looking shiney with out looking greesy, it takes away all the fly aways and smells wonderful.  If you haven't tried this it is a must that you do so.  You will love it too!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This is the best product on the market August 18, 2010

Reviewer: Long hair in St from St. Louis, MO
 
This is the best hair product on the market.  It keeps my hair smooth and soft and I get told almost everyday that my hair smells great.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
soft hair August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Youth seeker from NY
 
I use Moroccan Oil after every shampoo before drying and have seen a great improvement in the texture of my 62 year old head of hair. My hair is now soft and shiny. My suggestion is to give it a try.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing product! July 7, 2010

Reviewer: jrdeason2 from Milton, FL United States
 
This product is amazing! It really does cut down drying time and frizz on my wavy, dried out, color-treated hair.  Love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This Stuff (morraccan oil) is Great Stuff March 17, 2010

Reviewer: Mary Taylor from Stafford, TX United States
 
I have spent many dollars trying different products for my hair. I have also tried so-called Top-of-the-line name brand products, all to no avail. I used the morraccan oil treatment for all types of hair and I now swear by it. All those other products, which took up valuable storage space are now gone. In the trash they went. I will use nothing other than the morroccan brand from now on. It conditions and makes my hair shine with a silky feel and look. I almost want to place an auto-ship order each month but I know that may not be possible. Anyway, look for an order from me often. Great stuff.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Moroccan Oil September 14, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westfield, MA United States
 
Wonderful product, works well on all hair types. I have fine hair and it leaves it full with lots of shine. Perfect in high humidity.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! August 31, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Bethel, MN United States
 
I purchased this product after reading about it in a magazine.  I have thick, curly, coarse hair.  I had just had my hair colored and foiled and it left it a little on the dry side.  I was thinking...what have I done??  So I thought, why not try this stuff!  I absolutely love it and will continue to use it.  I have told everyone about it.  I really like the smell also!  Try it...you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT!! MUST HAVE!! August 18, 2009

Reviewer: Sherry
 
This product is wonderful and affordable. My hair is curly and very dry and the oil absorbs it and fast. It leaves my hair smooth and shiny without an oily look. I use it right after the shower with towel dried hair almost everyday! Smells great also.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
MoroccanOil Treatment August 6, 2009

Reviewer: cynthia stoner from peoria, AZ United States
 
Recieved the product in  timelly manner.  Very happy with the product.  Would recommend StyleBell, and moroccan oil treatment highly.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
hi August 5, 2009

Reviewer: berenice  chavira from nashua, NH United States
 
good procucts

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items