Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to One 'n Only Argan Oil for All Hair Types, One n Only
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
very Disappointed January 7, 2014

Reviewer: Makani Cole from Vacaville, CA United States
 
A bottle of this stuff came with a hair dryer that i just bought and thought i would try it on my daughters hair, Just using a pea size amount her hair looked so greasy and dirty, Her hair had to be washed again...I don't recommend this stuff unless you like the greasy look..

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Argan Oil For Hair July 23, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida
 
This is an excellent product for gray hair or any dry hair that is hard to handle.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Nutritious Oil June 18, 2013

Reviewer: Dibi from Miami, FL
 
I absolutely love this oil.  My hair responds immediately, looks luscious, healthy, bouncy and controlled.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great!! November 6, 2012

Reviewer: yvonne92154 from San Diego
 
Bought the whole kit, that comes with Shampoo, Conditioner, and the oil. I highly recommend, they leave your hair shiny and smelling great!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love this product May 3, 2012

Reviewer: may from boston, ma
 
My sister has very dry and damaged hair. I suggested this product to her. She is on to her fourth one. Her hair are so health and soft.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best Oil Ever! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: HelloKitty918 from Hephzibah, GA
 
I learned about this from my hairdresser. I have dry 3B curly hair past my shoulders and after flat ironing it, I use a quarter size of this oil and rub on my hair. It moisturizes my dry hair and makes it lay down. I LOVE it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
too hyped up January 4, 2012

Reviewer: cedes from mass
 
I have curly hair, but its fine. This product is too greasy for my hair. I didn't notice a difference in my length. My hair is also really picky though. The marketing is very misleading as well, argan oil is the last on the list meaning that's the least of the ingredients

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Argon oil May 19, 2011

Reviewer: Shanny from Ontario, Canada
 
I am a hair stylist and had been using and selling the Morrocan oil in my hair studio.  I discovered Argon Oil when I went to reorder.|I find this product exactly the same, but smells better, and most of all ALCOHOL FREE. Alcohol is not good for you hair, causes dryness, so it only makes sense to use something with no alcohol. I use all organic products in my salon now and this is a nice addition.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Just a dollop does it! April 11, 2011

Reviewer: ksoto from Sunnyvale
 
Love this product! I have what I call Chemo hair. Dry breaking and in poor shape. My hair just drank the oil up. After 2-3 uses of larger dollops I now only need about a dime size and my hair shines again. It has been 3 years since I have had this silky look.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! November 3, 2010

Reviewer: Aye Cee from Chicago, IL
 
Just love this product! Tried so many for my hair but this one beats them all. My hair is very hard to manage after I shampoo it, it's poofy, dry , terrible. It doesn't even matter what shampoo or conditioner I use, it's just plain awful. This product takes care of all those problems. My hair is soft, shiny, there's no poof, no dryness.  Couldn't ask for anything better. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items