Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BUY20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to BaByliss Pro TT Tourmaline 3000 Ionic Hair Dryer, BABTT5585
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great dryer! December 11, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, NC
 
Love my new Pro Tourmaline Ionic hair dryer?  It's reasonably quiet & the nine foot cord is awesome!  It was delivered to me in an unbelievably short time.  I am very satisfied with the dryer & the customer service.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Needs More Power November 26, 2012

Reviewer: Lisa from Florida
 
Was not happy with this blow dryer. It took forever to dry my thick hair. I usually use Twin Turbo 2800 however was looking for a cheaper alternative. I love BaByliss flat iron so thought I would try out the blow dryer. If you do not have thick curly hair, I am sure this blow dryer would be great. Not for me though. I had to send it back.

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not as amazing as I thought it would be November 20, 2010

Reviewer: The Pro Stylist from NYC, New York
 
I was looking for a powerful blow dryer that reduced the drying time. When used on my clients, I was not very impressed. It didn't dry the hair very quickly, and when used on myself, I also noticed that the frizz came back pretty quickly. It's not that quiet either. It's really great because it's very VERY lightweight compared to older Babyliss dryers. It would be great for thin hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product. November 18, 2010

Reviewer: Divine from Boston, MA.
 
Very effective blow dryer.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works Great! April 7, 2010

Reviewer: Lori Eason from McKinney, TX United States
 
I love this dryer.  It cut down the time it takes to dry my medium length, thick hair from 12 minutes to about 7 or 8.  

The only complaint I do have is the location of the buttons on the ergonomic handle.  I often find myself accidentally turning it off in the middle of drying my hair and have to adjust the way I hold it accordingly, which is the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very fast March 17, 2010

Reviewer: vanessa granados from Miami, FL United States
 
I enjoy that this blow dryer blows out the air very fast which cuts the amount of time in half. I did expect it to be much hotter being a name brand hair dryer. It might need a third setting. It currently only has high and low it would be great if it had high, medium, and low. Overall I am pleased how fast it dries my hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love it!!!! March 17, 2010

Reviewer: Laura Greene from Wakefield, MA United States
 
I love the Babyliss Pro TT Tourmaline 300. I bought 2 and gave one to my sister-in- law and she love it, too.
Thanks,

Laura

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Quick Dry! March 17, 2010

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marathon, FL United States
 
My hair is thick and long and it takes a long time to dry.  This dryer dries my hair more quickly.  It's light in weight and the cord is longer than most too.

Was this review helpful?