Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maijan Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment with Grapeseed and Essential Oils, 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It's moisturizing May 28, 2014

Reviewer: Paula from Michigan
 
I just highlighted my hair recently and the ends got dry. This oil is exactly what the doctor ordered :)
Makes the ends of my hair soft and shiny.  Note: I only use this on the ends.
Also to tame fly always, but not too much because your can look greasy IMO.  The smell isn't that great (hence  four stars) when you put it in your hair, but luckily once it's dried the smell disappears.  I will be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love love love April 3, 2014

Reviewer: Nichole from Seattle
 
My mom got me this and it is by far the best stuff I have ever used on my thick, coarse hair. It takes the frizz out without being greasy and it smells amazing. It also makes my skin super soft and gives it a glow.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Nice!!! November 3, 2013

Reviewer: Shawnee
 
This product always make my hair shiny and soft. I recommend it to anyone who wants healthy hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! June 19, 2013

Reviewer: Ccoastsue
 
I absolutely love this oil.  The fragrance is heavenly. I use it for skin and hair.  Just love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My All Purpose face and hair moisturizer May 2, 2013

Reviewer: Leslie from California
 
I have been using this product for several years and it is my go to daily face moisturizer as well as a great hair conditioner...Leaves your skin radiant and hydrated without greasy residue..Leaves hair shiny and reduces the frizzies....Terrific product I could not do without!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great product May 1, 2013

Reviewer: amy from florida
 
I have had multiple brazilian blowouts and they have taken a toll on my hair.   maijan oil has brought it back life and its healthy again

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maijan Oil Treatment January 26, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from STX
 
This product is awesome.... I have natural hair probably type 4course. After using this product my hair was much more managable.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maijan Pure Moroccan Argan Oil Treatment with Gr October 31, 2012

Reviewer: Dina from san jose
 
very nicely scented like citronella .  immediately my hair was softer and less frizzy after one treatment .  i will use this often

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
use it for everything October 18, 2012

Reviewer: lillian mccord from apo, AE United States
 
this products and all the products of the line are amazing , you need to try it to believe it, i mix this one with my moisturizer , y use it in my body , i use it in my hair as a treatment and before my blow dry i put a little amount into my hair and my hair look so great  . Im 40 and my husband is younger everybody thinks he is older and im 30 !!!! i take care of mu skin and my hair i think is very important so i can grow old gracefully !!! but this product is really great, try the other of the line as well

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
argan oil October 14, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
great product

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items