25% Off All OrdersUse Code BELL25 + FREE Maijan Body Lotion Major Black Friday Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Maijan 100% Pure Moroccan Organic Argan Oil Treatment, Fragrance Free, 2 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love It ! November 12, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida
 
Great product,  only thing I use on my face after shower.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this November 8, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I'm happy I purchased this. It has helped my skin especially with my whiteheads and my hair is shinier and feels healthier. I've recommended to all my friends

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it August 20, 2013

Reviewer: Maggie v from El Paso texas
 
I live in thee dry El Paso and my hair looks healthy with this product.   Can't live without it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A must have December 13, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Murfreesboro, TN
 
Great Product!!!! I love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maijan Argan Oil Deserves Mega Rating! November 2, 2012

Reviewer: VAVA VOOM from MISSOURI CITY, TX
 
Maijan Argan Oil (1-2 drops on my fingertips) cleared my acne within a couple of weeks. I'm six months shy of 50 and my face remains clear and I receive many many compliments and I don't wear makeup. Also this oil stops itching from insect bites every time. OMG!!! This oil deserves 10 stars and more. I've given friends and family members each a bottle and am planning to give bottles as Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Argan Oil October 29, 2012

Reviewer: Jane Tanksley from Port Ludlow, WA
 
Received the product in great condition at a very good price. I'm very happy with your service and the quality of the product. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Alrigt October 4, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
This product does give the hair shine and adds softness as advertised.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Argan Oil is a miracle worker!!!! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Manna the Army from Acworth, GA
 
I use the oil on my face every evening,it has cleared up my acne, reduced the visibility of my wrinkles. I use it on my color treated, dry hair and it is now so soft. The oil is such a great value because I only use 3 to 4 drops on my face and a little more on my hair and it works. Thank you for offering magic in a bottle and for making it at such a great value. I tell everyone about this wonderful product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing Product September 14, 2012

Reviewer: ChilliWilli from Saskatchewan, C
 
I use this product daily as a few drops mixed in the palm of my hand with whatever gel or straightening balm I am using that day. It conditions and hydrates and helps to keep the heat damage at bay.I have also used it as a facial moisturizer and it leaves your face soft and not greasy.I love the fact that is is unscented and does not contain silicone fillers like other similar products on the market. Good buy since three drops a day goes a long way. Don't use too much or it will leave your hair a bit limp.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product! July 30, 2012

Reviewer: Wavey J from Connecticut
 
I love this oil. It has cleared up dry skin patches as well as rough heels. I use it mostly in my hair to tame frizz. I rub a few drops into my hair after my shower and let air dry. It has enhanced my waves and tamed my frizz. Can't say enough about it. Definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items