Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent results August 23, 2013

Reviewer: Maria orea from Katy tx
 
My hair is so soft after I used keratin by Coppola , I love this product I  definitely recommend this product .

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Keratin treatments August 2, 2013

Reviewer: Janice from Indialantic
 
Love the product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
love this product! June 15, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
i live in florida and have to deal with the high humidity. coppola's keratin treatment has been a miracle for my very curly hair! i have been using the product for almost 2 years now and wear my hair straight most of the time. this stuff works!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Product May 17, 2013

Reviewer: Becky
 
I was skepticall about getting the original keratine, this is the real deal. Customer service was helpful and willing to take it back for a refund. Awsome product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Bottle of Wonderful November 6, 2012

Reviewer: Adria O from Humid Alabama
 
I have been using keratin for over a year and I love it! My hair is more manageable, shiney just pretty and it is growing better.  For all hair types even very course.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Feel the difference September 29, 2012

Reviewer: Deneane from North Carolina
 
I ordered the Coppola Keratin Treatment.  I am an African American woman with colored hair and no relaxer.  I decided to try the Keratin Treatment hoping that it would soften my coils, reduce the bulkiness of my hair and make blow drying and using other heat appliances easier.  Well it worked and I am so happy that I tried the keratin treatment.  Blow drying and flat ironing is a breeze and my straight styles remain just that, straight without any of the effects of humidity..  This is my first time using keratin and i did color my hair the same day and all I can say is that it will not be my last.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Its Work, but worth it September 27, 2012

Reviewer: Tas from Buffalo, NY
 
I get this product because after I run the treatment my hair is very soft and shines.  It lasts me about 3-4 months between treatments.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Must HAVE! September 27, 2012

Reviewer: Almost Empty Nester from Yorba Linda, CA
 
I had this done in a professional salon for about 1 year.  Money is tight, so I ordered it online and watched the tutorial....it was either do it myself or not at all.  Once you have silky smooth hair it's hard to go back to frizzy unmanageable hair.  Had my daughter do my hair the first time for me, and I've been doing this myself since for 1 1/2 years now.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
smooth , shiny hair September 18, 2012

Reviewer: KappRn from Monroe MI
 
I thought the product would keep my 12yr olds hair straight, but it smooths and tames hair for 4 weeks, not straighten like I originally thought. She has naturally curly hair and I thought the product straightened for a length of time, but it 'smooths" hair. Her hair is now frizz free and when I do straighten it , and it looks much healthier.  I am gonna try it on my own hair now for smoothness and look for a solution that will "straighten" her hair . Great results overall for smoothness.

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not for FINE hair September 18, 2012

Reviewer: LisaG from Gilbert, AZ
 
First of all the product does work, it took out the curl and the frizzies.  My complaint is that I heard over and over how it makes your hair more healthy and makes fine hair more manageable. I also heard that it makes thin hair look fuller - not in my case. My hair is now extremely dry and very flat, I have no body at all, my hair now looks much thinner.  I will never use this again and cant wait until it is out of my hair. Hopefully in this case it will not last 3 months. I have fine, kinky, frizzy hair.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items