20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Care Shampoo (13.5 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Average December 20, 2012

Reviewer: Deanna from New Jersey, United States
 
I don't have Keratin treated hair, but I like to try different shampoos & conditioners. I like a shampoo that lathers well, I find a lot of the Coppola products do not do that. It works well after using it a few times, but I would not recommend using this shampoo everyday. After using it for consecuative days I found my hair had a greasy appearance to it. I probably would not get this product again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
dont use on curly hair April 25, 2011

Reviewer: Disapointed from Olean ny
 
to straighten,takes a long time to use,It didnt work,not even for two days. Not worth the time and money.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I will buy this product again January 25, 2011

Reviewer: Mery from Florida
 
Great product.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The best shampoo ever, does not fade the November 14, 2010

Reviewer: naz from LA, Ca.
 
wash my hair with this shampoo every time, safe for color also

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product ! October 27, 2010

Reviewer: beach lover from Clearwater, Fl
 
I love the shampoo and conditioner it makes my hair soft and shiny, I recommend it this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Results were not as expected October 11, 2010

Reviewer: Recent user from Baldwin, NY
 
I recently had the keratin treatment on my hair and used the recommended keratin shampoo and conditioner.  Results were amazing. However, when I used your shampoo and conditioner, the results were disappointing.  [...]

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Um I don't know September 16, 2010

Reviewer: Cookie from Euclid, OH
 
I like the product but, for me, it takes three to four applications before it will lather.  Not sure if it is the product or a watered down version.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best product for African-American hair September 11, 2010

Reviewer: Jillimilli from Stroudsburg Pen
 
This is the best shampoo.  It makes my hair feel smooth and silky.  I am currently marketing for the product, and have six friends who are saving their money to purchase the product.  This is by far, the best money ever spent.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This really works August 20, 2010

Reviewer: hair junkie from OC, CA
 
Great clarifying shampoo for keratin treated hair, leaves hair feeling super clean but make sure to use the conditioner otherwise hair will tangle.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love this product. August 19, 2010

Reviewer: cmright from Siler City, Nc
 
I love this shampoo and conditioner, I have also tried the keratin straightening treatment. Waiting for coments on that treatment

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items