Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BELL20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Care Shampoo (33.8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
keratin shampoo April 24, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cambridge, new york
 
Love this shampoo and its conditioner, but I love buying it from Style Bell, its so easy to order, the description and reviews help and the products arrive at my door on the date.  Easiest on line shopping for my hair products.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This product is excellent, June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Great buy with StyleBell.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
SHAMPOO October 4, 2012

Reviewer: MARY HAMER from MELB
 
AS GOOD AS CONDITIONER FAMILY USES IT HELPS MY SONS COARSE HEAPS HE CANT USE NO WAIT KERATIN COS HIS HAIRS TOO SHORT BUT THIS HELPS

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A recommend product for KC treatment April 6, 2012

Reviewer: Marie from NY
 
When keratin complex is in hair, the KC shampoo must be used and conditioner. I shampoo my hair once and rinse.. Make sure that it is clean as well; followed by the conditioner.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I am new 2 trying this product out February 28, 2011

Reviewer: yolanda from Canton (Hall of
 
My daughter's hair is very course "what you would call nappy." For a fist time use, this product made it easier to comb her hair out after washing. On the other hand, it has not really made her hair 2 much straighter when blow drying or when flat ironing. Hopefully, I will get better results after continued use.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product! October 31, 2010

Reviewer: Gina Amdur from Palm Beach Gard
 
Great product!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It is a great product! August 15, 2010

Reviewer: Martha the mom from San Antonio , T
 
I am very happy with this product, is really effective and I would use it again

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Kerating Conditioner & Shampoo June 18, 2010

Reviewer: Maribel Velasquez from Hialeah, FL United States
 
I am very happy with the products.  I ordered the Coppola Keratin Complex conditioner and the shampoo.  The order arrived fast and love the products.

Was this review helpful?