Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Intense Rx Restructuring Serum (1oz, 30ml)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
nothing like it January 15, 2013

Reviewer: Angelia M. Goshea
 
I used this product once and was very pleased with my results. Had been going to salon for a while hair started breaking and I decided to try this product and love it.   I would recommend it to anyone with damaged hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
nothing like it January 15, 2013

Reviewer: Angelia M. Goshea from alabama
 
I used this product once and was very pleased with my results. Had been going to salon for a while hair started breaking and I decided to try this product and love it.   I would recommend it to anyone with damaged hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
AMAZING !!!!!! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: dejushe from Bethlehem, PA
 
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, USED IN CONJUCTION WITH THE COPOLLA INFUSION !!!  Ladies, stop wasting your money on expensive keratin treatments.  I had a keratin smoothing treatment (supposedly no formaldehyde)a couple of months ago and hated the results.  I used sulfate & sodium shampoos to wash it out.  My hair is very unruly, curly & frizzy and trying to straighten it and keep it straight & frizz free is virtually impossible for me without using tons of hairspray to keep it tame. Let me point out, that I am a product junkie. I have tried many different products that claim to "smooth, straighten, frizz free, etc. " I decided to try the Intense Rx and Infusion in conjunction with each other. I could not believe the results! A little expensive but worth it. After shampooing and conditioning, I apply a small amount of Rx and then the Infusion; blow dry (still frizzy); BUT, when you apply heat (i.e. the straightening iron -- a good one !) the results are amazing. No frizz, perfectly smooth, and it stays that way in humid weather WITHOUT hairspray ! I HIGHLY recommend these two products !! I have thrown out all other straightening/smoothing products and plan on continuing to buy these two items.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My New Favorite Product September 17, 2012

Reviewer: Ruth from Indianapolis, I
 
I stumbled upon this product on accident and I decided to buy it based on the positive reviews. I was desperately searching for a product to liven up my over-processed and damaged hair.||Just by blow drying my hair, I could see the shine beginning to radiate. Then when I straightened it, I was very pleased with the outcome. This product does as advertised. My hair has a shine to it that I haven't found in any other product, so I'll purchase this for life. I even remove the cap once I'm out to ensure that I get every last drop! I also constantly found myself brushing my fingers through my hair. It's incredible.  I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that's skeptical. I promise that you'll be addicted.  I wouldn't say there are any cons other than the price for such a small bottle. My hair also goes back to looking normal once I don't use this product after a shower. So, dry and brittle again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This is an incredible product! May 10, 2012

Reviewer: Central coast S from Templeton, ca
 
I love this product!  I have thin fine hair which is also high lighted.  My hair is extremely fragile.  I use this weekly, a little goes a long way.  My hair is in the best shape ever.  This product protects it and keeps it healthy.  Love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Dry damaged hair becomes shiny and silky January 11, 2012

Reviewer: Sher from Philadelphia, P
 
This transforms my dry, coarse hair into silky, touchable, gotta run your fingers through it hair!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
the best January 4, 2012

Reviewer: sueme from florida
 
for woman like myself with very very curly hair ,this product is the reinvention of slice bread.........enough said

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
ALWAYS A GOOD HAIR DAY :) January 4, 2012

Reviewer: LUCKY from MIAMI, FLORIDA
 
I LOVE THE WAY THE COPPOLA KERATIN COMPLEX R/X INTENSE RESTRUCTURING SERUM LEAVES MY HAIR,|IT FEELS SILKY SMOOTH AND YOU WILL ALWAYS HAVE A GOOD HAIR DAY NO MATTER THE CONDITION ON THE WEATHER, EXCELLENT PRODUCT I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SPECIALLY IN HIGH HUMIDITY STATES.|THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this product January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Keratin lover from Atlsntic Beach,
 
Great product. Comb through towel dried hair and blow dry. Leaves hair silky!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Complex Intense RX August 8, 2011

Reviewer: Sue from Chicago
 
I had a problem with the dispenser and without any hassle StyleBell sent me a new one.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items