Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Color Care Conditioner (13.5 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
keraton conditioner October 14, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
excelent product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola keratin conditioner is the best! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: blonde Sarah from Plant City, Flo
 
I moved to Florida 9 years ago and have had extreme frizziness since I moved down here.  I tried items from the local beauty supply store, but they were not worth the money.  Coppola keratin color care conditioner is the best product I have ever used.  THE BEST I HAVE EVER TRIED!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I highly recommend it. April 30, 2012

Reviewer: CJ from Troy, MI
 
I started using the shampoo and conditioner before I received the keratin treatment.  It made a difference in the way my hair felt.  It is wonderful after the keratin treatment.  My hair feels great and has great body.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It works great!!! January 26, 2012

Reviewer: KR from Trinidad, West
 
Simple to use and hair feels wonderful!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
wonderful product for whole family January 11, 2012

Reviewer: curly hair from Racine, WI
 
I have the Copolla Keratin treatment and this conditioner is a must.  I use this on my daughters very curly dry hair and it is more manageable.  My son also has wavy, coarse, dry hair and it makes it soft and manageable.  I love this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I buy this product over and over again. January 11, 2012

Reviewer: DZ from Atlanta, Ga
 
I use this in conjuntion with the shampoo. Both products are great.  Cleans my hair and doesn't diminish the color. Would recommend to anyone who has keratin treatment or like me had a keratin treatment in the past.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Conditioner! January 9, 2012

Reviewer: sarahnap from Charleston, SC
 
I have bleached Blond highlights, and when I receive the Keratin Treatment, I always use this conditioner now, as I noticed the treament lasts longer. I was told that any conditioner can be used as long as the kerating shampoo was used, but I noticed a difference when using different. I highly recommend this coditioner, as the treatment will definitely last longer.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I Love it.!! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Lizzi from Houston, TX
 
Leaves my hair manageable and shiny. No bad comments about this conditioner.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE IT MY CLIENTS ALSO LOVE IT June 5, 2011

Reviewer: MOTOMOMTONI from CANYON LAKE, CA
 
I HAVE USED YOUR PRODUCTS IN OUR SALON AND NOW THEY ARE ALL BUYING AND USING YOUR PRODUCTS TOO. MY FRIEND IN THE STATION NEXT TO ME WAS GETTING READY TO DO A KERATIN TREATMENT AND WAS GOING TO HAVE TO USE MY SYSTEM AND THE TIME HER CLIENT [...]. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME. THANK YOU TONI MILLER

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Just like I get at salon, but cheaper! March 31, 2011

Reviewer: dmhufnagel from Catskill, Mts.
 
I've been purchasing from my stylist since I have gotten keratins treaments and I love this product.  This was $5 cheaper though, so yea!!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items