Save $25 Off All Orders Over $100Use Coupon Code FLAT25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Color Care Conditioner (33.8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Review March 28, 2013

Reviewer: Lorraine from Austin, Texas
 
One of the best conditioners I've ever used.  The bottle did not open like the Shampoo I also received with it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Must have! October 4, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
If you undergo the Keratin treatments, this brand of shampoo/conditioner is a must have. It definitely prolongs the effects of your treatment. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good Stuff September 26, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I like to use the Keratin Shampoos and Conditioners to maintain my Keratin treatment as long as possible. The Color Care protects my color too.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
recommended to use product August 13, 2011

Reviewer: Toni from Prairie Du Sac,
 
Great product for a great value [...].

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent smoothing system! March 7, 2011

Reviewer: candykisses from Lakeville, MA
 
Recommended by the salon where I had the keratin complex done. It leaves my hair soft and smooth and non-frizzy! Yaaay! This is a dream come true for a person who has had frizzy hair their entire life...love it! Customer for life!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Goes With My Shampoos Love It November 16, 2010

Reviewer: Chris from Pembroke Pines,
 
I use this along with the shampoo they work well together and my hair has never been better.  It works great with the shampoo.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Use with Keratin Shampoo Awesome October 11, 2010

Reviewer: Chris from Pembroke Pines,
 
I use this and the shampoo because I had the Keratin treatment, but, I have told others about these products and they love the shampoos and conditioner even though they have not had the straightening treatment.  It is gentle on the hair and makes hair so soft and manageable

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very good product September 21, 2010

Reviewer: JD from Brick, NJ
 
I love this shampoo and conditioner but it is very expensive

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It's a Miracle! September 8, 2010

Reviewer: couturerider from Rhode Island
 
Coppola Keratin Products are a miracle!!! no more frizz, faster drying time, leaves hair silky smooth and extremely shiny. I can wear my hair curly or staight, No exaggeration... Best of all my hair looks thicker, healthier and in 3 months It's added 3 inches to my hair legnth even with my monthly cut of a 1/4".

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Keratin Conditioner August 14, 2010

Reviewer: Joanne from New York
 
Love it

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items