Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Global Keratin GKhair Taming Keratin Treatment, Curly Hair 10.1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Disapointed December 12, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Was so excited after reading everyone's reviews. Spent couple hundred to have done & loved it for first three days before I washed it! It was a stretch to say it looked much different. In a positive note it did take some frizz away and made very soft like a good conditioning. Didn't affect body of hair at all and no wash and air dry at all! Maybe expectations were to high. Takes same amount of time to blow dry & flat iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Global Keratin Treatment, Curly Hair September 28, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Product worked great.  I have extremely frizzy, curly hair.  After the treatment I have smooth waves.  It used to take me over an hour to get my curly hair somewhat straight.  Now I am totally straight and smooth after 15 minutes.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Texturizes Hair September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Jeremi from Suwanee, GA
 
This product softens and conditions virgin hair.  However, my hair is now wiry because I have different textures on the sides, top & front of my head,   while the back is thick and curly.  This created a mix of both straight & curly hair.      I like to wear my hair natural.    I WOULD recommend this product with the exception of those with gray or silver hair and/or a mixed texture.  Beware---gray or silver hair may turn yellowish-bronze. The results may be devastating; after treatment some hair may remain straight while some hair remains curly. My hair was re-texutrized after using this product. By the way it was applied by a Certified/Licensed Beautician.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
THEE BEST Keratin Treatment out there! September 17, 2012

Reviewer: Kim B. from Pittsburgh, Pa
 
I LOVE this product!  I have wavy hair that looks frizzy when I do not style it. After using this product, I can wash my hair & let it air dry naturally.  There is ZERO, frizz even in the rain &/or humid weather.  I tried the QOD Gold, it I did not see or feel a difference in my hair at all.  Actually, the only place I saw a difference was in my wallet.  It was a total waste of money!!! I should have never used anything other than the Global Keratin & I never will again!!! If you want smooth, zero frizz, amazingly shiny & super fast drying hair, then use this product!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND it!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product! March 28, 2012

Reviewer: Kara from Baltimore, MD
 
I tried the Global Keratin because Coppolla was sold out and my natural roots were growing in with force! Customer service recommended Global Keratin and I have to say I prefer GK over Coppolla. The application time was a little bit shorter and took more of the curl out. I'm VERY happy with the results.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Outstanding Product, Fabulous Results! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Silky Hair Mave from New York, NY
 
Makes hair silky soft and manageable

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It REALLY works! October 4, 2011

Reviewer: Sue from ATL
 
IT really gets rid of the flyaways!! its a GREAT product! I would use it again and again and again!=D

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
great product July 28, 2011

Reviewer: jk from IL
 
great product try it out.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
very happy May 23, 2011

Reviewer: gemma from Qld
 
Thank you style bell im so happy to be able to manage my hair again. With one of the best treatments global keritn|Very easy to use. |Great for damaged hair, frizzy hair, dry and course hair.|Dont wash your hair for 48 hours keep dry

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love this product... October 15, 2010

Reviewer: ana from houston,texas
 
i have latin wavy hair and i love this product

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items