Save 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Global Keratin GKhair Taming Keratin Treatment, Coarse Resistant Hair 10.1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best product for reducing frizz June 9, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southbury , CT
 
Excellent stuff! Takes all bulk and frizz out.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing March 18, 2014

Reviewer: Gerald
 
I just going to said that this product its amazing I work in Beverly Hills  salon and as you know how picky the cliant are  but never I had any complaint at all they always call me to say thank you for the hair that it work very smooth and silky and a last long over 6 month  I'm really happy applying it to my customer 100% recommended

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Strong but good. February 27, 2014

Reviewer: Kara from Northern Utah
 
I tried the coarse resistant treatment to see how it compared to the curly treatment. I do like this one, the smell is very strong and my hair felt a little dried out. Still very happy with the results, best for extremely curly coarse hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good August 13, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, Tx
 
Good product but very strong.  I should have gotten a milder version.  Hair is straight and still has body.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love love love it! August 10, 2013

Reviewer: Great Teacher from VA
 
I have been getting keratin treatments in salons for the last three years and had great results.  The first salon charged $350 and my current salon charges $130 each time which is about every 2-3 months.  I decided to go by my observations and used online instructions of how to do this myself to save money.  I followed the instructions down to every detail and my (African American) hair feels conditioned, soft, and as straight as if I just left the salon:). I am very pleased with the product and the results although it took me three hours to complete.  I am hoping to get faster at it over time, but the blowdrying took me a while.  I also bought and used the Babyliss flatiron and blow dryer set (on sale now on this site) which also worked perfectly for the process.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing May 5, 2013

Reviewer: VaneocA from Miami
 
Very good product.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Product March 1, 2011

Reviewer: Londa from Long Island, NY
 
I am impressed with the product.  I have been without a chemical relaxer for over 7 months and you would not be able to tell it.  This is my second keratin treatment and the first time using this particular product.

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 4 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Definitely Worth Buying! August 12, 2010

Reviewer: Eli from Corpus Christi,
 
With 90% humidity a norm in South Texas, I'd been looking for something that really worked. After trying several defferent products, I purchased Global Keratin. It definitely works. I noticed it dries my hair some, but nothing that a deep conditioner can't take care of.

Was this review helpful?