Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code REST25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Global Keratin GKhair Moisturizing Shampoo 10.1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GKH Shampoo and Conditioner August 12, 2014

Reviewer: esr from North Palm Beach, FL
 
What a find!!!  I have very difficult hair, live in Florida and love the sleek straight look.  I have my hair professionally keratined every three months.  These products have brought my hair back to what it is when freshly keratined.  That is not to say that I no longer need to do it, but I do believe this extends the time between treatments.  Way to go!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome! March 18, 2014

Reviewer: Sherri from Staten Island, NY
 
Smells great, does not dry out hair but cleans at the same time. Lathers nicely, so you don't need to use a lot - use sparingly. I get Keratin treatments and this is the best shampoo in its price range - and well worth it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome! March 18, 2014

Reviewer: Sherri from Staten Island, NY
 
Smells great, does not dry out hair but cleans at the same time. Lathers nicely, so you don't need to use a lot - use sparingly. I get Keratin treatments and this is the best shampoo in its price range - and well worth it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product February 27, 2014

Reviewer: Kara from Northern Utah
 
This is a great keratin shampoo, nice smell and mild. Happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Global Keratin shampoo June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Vivian from Florida
 
This product is excellent.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GK Moisturizing Shampoo December 29, 2012

Reviewer: Reia from Arkansas
 
I have tried dozens of shampoos thru the years on my coarse hair......FINALLY one that doesn't leave my hair dry! The smell is amazing...no more searching!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
FABULOUS SHAMPOO! December 20, 2012

Reviewer: Deanna from Pennington, United States
 
This is an AMAZING shampoo!!! I do not have Keratin treated hair and enjoy trying different shampoo and conditioners. I have very dry hair and this product makes my hair so smooth and sleek. You do not have to use a lot of the product to get great results and it lathers very well! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who wants a great shampoo! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great September 27, 2012

Reviewer: Choko from Minneapolis
 
Easy transaction..Product as described..Excellent

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This product is excellent! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Detangled from Los Angeles, CA
 
This product line is fantastic! Excellent! It straightens my very curly, frizzy hair. Leaves it smooth, shiny and very manageable.  I spend less time blow drying and rarely need to use the flat iron.  It's much more pricier than i like paying for a shampoo, but it works great.  Also there is a strawberry shampoo in the product line that i'm dying to try however it costs over $200.00 for 10 oz. Mycuriosity is peaked because the less expensive shampoo is amazing, just imagine what the more expensive one can do! Thank you Stylebell for having this hard to find product line [...]

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
THE BEST June 29, 2012

Reviewer: NONE from ST. LOUIS, MO
 
This shampoo is AWESOME!!   I have really curly hair, and after just one shampoo, my hair was soft, relaxed, shiny and smelled wonderful!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items