20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Global Keratin GKhair Moisturizing Conditioner 10.1 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The best! March 18, 2014

Reviewer: Sherri from Staten Island, NY
 
Simply put... smells great, works great!! Lathers well so you don't need to pour it on. I get Keratin treatments and this is my favorite conditioner by far! The price is well worth the product! Leave it in for 3 to 5 minutes and your hair is soft like silk, controls frizz, lengthens the life of my Keratin treatment. I don't know how to put it any other way, but I just love this conditioner and will be a long time customer!! Thank you SyleBell!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Odd bottle February 27, 2014

Reviewer: Kara from Northern Utah
 
Good conditioner but the bottles leaks. Not sure if all the bottles are like this.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Happy with timely delivery and great product November 7, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I was very happy with the timely delivery of this product which is an excellent product for keratin treated hair.  Thank You!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GK conditioner December 29, 2012

Reviewer: Reia from Arkansas
 
Love it.....leaves hair softer and moisturized. The smell is wonderful!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
FABULOUS CONDITIONER! December 20, 2012

Reviewer: Deanna from New Jersey, United States
 
This is an AMAZING conditioner!!! I do not have Keratin treated hair and enjoy trying different shampoo and conditioners. I have very dry hair and this product makes my hair so smooth and sleek. You do not have to use a lot of the product to get great results and it lathers very well! Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone who wants a great conditioner! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product ! January 4, 2012

Reviewer: Mary the pro from Lambertville, N
 
I like this product, it is easy to use, great for your hair and results are apparent immediately!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Global Keratin Conditioner - GREAT STUFF January 7, 2011

Reviewer: Mary from Albany, NY
 
I get my hair professionally straightened with Global Keratin products but found the same Global Keratin after care products online.  The expensive straightening last so much longer with these after care products and the way my hair looks and feels is phenomenol!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very happy with this December 7, 2010

Reviewer: ... from FL
 
This line of products is like a dream come true, I can't believe how frizz free my hair is. I keep touching my hair, its smooth soft and minimum frizz. Loving it. I don't flat iron my hair much I like to keep the wave in it, just hated the frizz.

Was this review helpful?