Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Global Keratin GKhair Leave In Conditioner 4.4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Hair care July 27, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
This product leaves my hair manageable and easier to prepare. No knotting or hair breakage any more..
I love this product

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great for those with thick hair that can frizz November 26, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I have gone through many a hair product in search of something that would relax my natural wave/curl enough so that it would not frizz.
I found it! Ordered it one day and it arrived the next. Great product, great company!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
comment October 10, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
It is an excellent product, moisturizes, leaving silky and shiny hair and easy to comb. I recommend

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This is fantastic! August 15, 2012

Reviewer: Laura from Philadelphia, P
 
I love this product!  It goes on easy and leaves my hair super soft!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This is an excellent product. May 10, 2012

Reviewer: Ditti, the beau from Forest Hills, N
 
I have had the Global Keratin Straightening Treatment about 3 months ago..   This product assists in maintaining the excellent condition of the hair.   I would highly recommend.   In fact, I have introduced this product to my hairdresser.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I will buy this product again :-) February 23, 2012

Reviewer: Gigi from San Antonio, TX
 
Love It!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great! January 11, 2012

Reviewer: Central coast s from San Luis Obispo
 
Gives hair body. Only need a little bit.

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! September 30, 2010

Reviewer: NevNev from Diamond Bar, CA
 
This product makes my hair feel soft. and gives it an amazing shine.Best lv in Cond. I have ever used!

Was this review helpful?