Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Stealth II Nano Titanium Pink 1 1/2" Flat Iron
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome! October 13, 2012

Reviewer: Kelly from Philadelphia, PA
 
Great product for thick curly hair! Heats up instantly and gets nice and hot! Will definetly be buying from this site again!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Flat Iron October 13, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from california
 
I purchased this flat iron because the Aveda salon I go to uses the same one.  StyleBell had the best price. I like the flat iron because you can adjust the temperature up to 450 degrees and it has nice wide plates. It is able to smooth my curly hair better than any other flat iron I have owned.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Flat Iron October 5, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey
 
Best Flat Iron around...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this Flat Iron!! October 2, 2012

Reviewer: Katie G from Seekonk, Ma
 
Well, my other flat iron which was a Kerartin broke on me, which was the wire. So I bought one on eBay and it came in and sucked so I return it and then out of know where this website comes up and I'm like oh my it's like my old flat iron I used to have and they were haven a sale and everything so I bought this and fell in love with it! Best one yet!! Everyone should def buy it! Make your hair so smooth(;

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Straightner September 28, 2012

Reviewer: Lily
 
I absolutely love it!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Complex Stealth II Nano Titanium P September 26, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Great tool.  Doesn't burn the hair and you can put it really close to your scalp.  It also heats up in seconds!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product and great customer service September 17, 2012

Reviewer: Hair Care Extra from NYC/NJ
 
This flat iron is absolutely excellent.  It is the best one I have used on my hair to date.  My hair is very long, dry and curly.  The Stealth II irons it in about half of the time as my previous one (a Chi) and leaves it noticeably shinier and straighter.||Also, StyleBell's customer service is fantastic.  The product was out of stock for quite some time, so I called to inquire about when they expected more. The representative offered to call me when the flat iron became available. She followed through on her offer and I was able to pre-order the item! She was very friendly and customer-oriented. The Overall, I had a great experience with this product and this company. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Favorite flat iron June 8, 2012

Reviewer: shelster333 from Irvine, Ca
 
Love this flat iron better than other professional models that I have tried in the past.||Recommended by my stylist!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Accurate temp. Iron! Heats up quickly June 4, 2012

Reviewer: Chemchic from chicago, IL
 
I wouldn't use the iron at the highest temp all the time because the heat can damage any hair. Overall the iron is great for hard to curl hair or for the keratin treatment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best product! May 31, 2012

Reviewer: KJ from Howell, NJ
 
This product is amazing. My hair looks great!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items