Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Belson Pro 1 inch Brush Curling Iron, Dual Voltage, BP2661
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE IT...NEED IT May 26, 2013

Reviewer: BONNI from OHIO
 
I NEED ANOTHER ONE SO WHY AREN'T THEY AVAILABLE??????

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I can't believe it! May 9, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC
 
I love this one inch styling brush!  Why, why, why discontinue it!


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Truly disappointed April 27, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN
 
I have used this product for years & it is great.  I have one at home, one at the lakehouse, one in my travel bag. Perfect! Particularly with auto-shut off. Why are they discontinued?? What product replaces this??

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
what? discontinued?? May 29, 2012

Reviewer: Disappointed Co from Knoxville, TN
 
Why would they discontinue?

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
So Far So Good January 25, 2012

Reviewer: Marci from Discovery Bay C
 
I use the 1" brush for the top of my hair as its|shorter so I get a little more curl..and I use|a 1 1/2# brush for fullness and some curl|I have been using a Conair product but they no longer make the particular one that I was using and I found that this company is the only one that|makes a 1" hot curling brush w/o the hot air

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good Product January 11, 2012

Reviewer: SQ from MI
 
I really like this curling iron except for the cord when it tangles, and that the tip broke off on top (I super glued it back on).  But, I've never had a curiling iron that heated up this fast!!!  Even with its flaws, I would still recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Performance and quality are fine. February 17, 2011

Reviewer: Rickey from Benbrook
 
Performance and quality are fine.

Was this review helpful?

  (5 of 5 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product November 26, 2010

Reviewer: hnc from Michigan
 
This is a great product.  I recently returned from 3 weeks in Egypt and Jordan, and was able to use this curling brush everywhere.  It worked just as well at 240V as it does at home.  One negative is a very loose heat dial.  I solved the problem by duct taping it at the heat setting I selected.

Was this review helpful?