20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Belson Pro 1 inch Brush Curling Iron, Dual Voltage, BP2661
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Bring It Back July 29, 2014

Reviewer: Pat from New Mexico
 
This is, by far, my favorite Brush Curling Iron and has been a workhorse.  Belson recommended something to replace it and when I looked up the reviews they were ALL negative.  The reviews for this product are mostly positive.  Seems like a no-brainer to me.  How about doing the right thing, management?

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Huge mistake to discontinue!!! July 25, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan
 
The 1" brush iron is wonderful!!!  I have used it for years, and the most recent model -- Yes, the one being discontinued!!! :-( -- is the best one yet!!!  Why, after finally perfecting a great product, the manufacturer would choose to discontinue it is beyond my comprehension!  Huge disappointment!!! :-(  Guess I will have to switch to "Brand X"!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Discontiued June 21, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burlington, NC
 
I was very disappointed to learn that this product is discontinued.  The one I have has really served its purpose.  I dropped and broke a few teeth out, but it looks like I will have to continue using what's left.
I hope the company finds out it has made a terrible mistake.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE IT...NEED IT May 26, 2013

Reviewer: BONNI from OHIO
 
I NEED ANOTHER ONE SO WHY AREN'T THEY AVAILABLE??????

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I can't believe it! May 9, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC
 
I love this one inch styling brush!  Why, why, why discontinue it!


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Truly disappointed April 27, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN
 
I have used this product for years & it is great.  I have one at home, one at the lakehouse, one in my travel bag. Perfect! Particularly with auto-shut off. Why are they discontinued?? What product replaces this??

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
what? discontinued?? May 29, 2012

Reviewer: Disappointed Co from Knoxville, TN
 
Why would they discontinue?

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
So Far So Good January 25, 2012

Reviewer: Marci from Discovery Bay C
 
I use the 1" brush for the top of my hair as its|shorter so I get a little more curl..and I use|a 1 1/2# brush for fullness and some curl|I have been using a Conair product but they no longer make the particular one that I was using and I found that this company is the only one that|makes a 1" hot curling brush w/o the hot air

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good Product January 11, 2012

Reviewer: SQ from MI
 
I really like this curling iron except for the cord when it tangles, and that the tip broke off on top (I super glued it back on).  But, I've never had a curiling iron that heated up this fast!!!  Even with its flaws, I would still recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Performance and quality are fine. February 17, 2011

Reviewer: Rickey from Benbrook
 
Performance and quality are fine.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items