Save $25 Off All Orders Over $100Use Coupon Code FLAT25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Belson Pro 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, BP2328
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wrong item sent August 11, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
When I ordered this item it was listed as a Clarol (spelling not right).  I had never heard the name Belson before and would not have ordered it.  Such a problem to shop items back so kept it, will try to sell it to someone


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Brush July 29, 2014

Reviewer: Lorene from Ferndale, Washington
 
I have been looking for a 1/4 to 1/2 in. curling brush for many months in our local stores. None to be found, so went on line. So happy to have found the Belson 1/2 in. curling brush on StyleBell. It now takes me half the time to style my hair. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and at such a great price.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Brush Curling Iron June 24, 2014

Reviewer: PJ from MD
 
This is the only place I could find a 1/2 inch curling brush! So glad they're around! My hair is very short and the only way to give it any lift is with one of these brushes. So hard to find that my old one had about 1/3 of the bristles! Love this curling brush!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BELSONpro Curling Brush March 5, 2014

Reviewer: Margaret Odell from Clinton Mo,64735
 
I purchased the 1/2 inch Curling Brush from
StyleBell, And I'm very glad I did! I just love this Brush It gives me just the right curly look I wanted. My Sister also Bought one. I would Urge anyone to do so.
Your Truly
Margaret Odell
Clinton Mo,

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Belson Pro 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, BP2328 December 18, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson Arizona
 
I guess the model must have changed, because this looks nothing like my old one and I did not like this new one.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling brush July 2, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I hate to admit this, but I have not opened the box as I really want a 1/4 size curling brush & not the 1/2 inch.  I cannot find such an item. Your instructions say there is a not return policy so I have the brush I will not be using so cannot comment/review it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Just What I Needed April 22, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN
 
This is exactly what I was looking for!!  Thank you for the product and excellent delivery!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My average opinion. February 20, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson Valley NY
 
This curling brush may work for other people's hair. I ordered 1/2" because I just got my hair cut. I can not use this brush, it will not hold on to my hair, my old brush is wider and works better. I will go back to my old one with the missing teeth from age and falling. Use at your own risk.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling brush December 14, 2012

Reviewer: Sandy O. from Nebraska
 
I looked at all the stores around here and couldn't find a 1/2 inch curling brush. I have used one for many years. I found one at StyleBell and "took my chances" on ordering it. I like it a lot it's just what I needed. I use it everyday!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch curling brush December 8, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Am disappointed in that it does not heat quickly and does not get very hot.  What good is that?  I had to wait longer than I'd anticipated for it to heat and if in a hurry, it is not what is needed.  Size is perfect, however.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items