Save 20% Off All Orders Over $60Use Coupon Code SAVE20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Belson Pro 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, BP2328
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BELSONpro Curling Brush March 5, 2014

Reviewer: Margaret Odell from Clinton Mo,64735
 
I purchased the 1/2 inch Curling Brush from
StyleBell, And I'm very glad I did! I just love this Brush It gives me just the right curly look I wanted. My Sister also Bought one. I would Urge anyone to do so.
Your Truly
Margaret Odell
Clinton Mo,

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Belson Pro 1/2 inch Brush Curling Iron, BP2328 December 18, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson Arizona
 
I guess the model must have changed, because this looks nothing like my old one and I did not like this new one.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling brush July 2, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I hate to admit this, but I have not opened the box as I really want a 1/4 size curling brush & not the 1/2 inch.  I cannot find such an item. Your instructions say there is a not return policy so I have the brush I will not be using so cannot comment/review it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Just What I Needed April 22, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN
 
This is exactly what I was looking for!!  Thank you for the product and excellent delivery!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My average opinion. February 20, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hudson Valley NY
 
This curling brush may work for other people's hair. I ordered 1/2" because I just got my hair cut. I can not use this brush, it will not hold on to my hair, my old brush is wider and works better. I will go back to my old one with the missing teeth from age and falling. Use at your own risk.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curling brush December 14, 2012

Reviewer: Sandy O. from Nebraska
 
I looked at all the stores around here and couldn't find a 1/2 inch curling brush. I have used one for many years. I found one at StyleBell and "took my chances" on ordering it. I like it a lot it's just what I needed. I use it everyday!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
1/2 inch curling brush December 8, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Am disappointed in that it does not heat quickly and does not get very hot.  What good is that?  I had to wait longer than I'd anticipated for it to heat and if in a hurry, it is not what is needed.  Size is perfect, however.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT job November 29, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new york, ny
 
I am very happy with this  brush curling iron.  I have purchased in the past your Helen of Troy curling iron; which I love also... I never seen this one when I ordered before and just though it was time for a change.
I would recommend either of them to anyone. They both are great and do a GREAT job!


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT PRODUCT November 3, 2012

Reviewer: Barbara from Ashburn VA
 
This product is an excellent solution  for straight hair or permed hair. It solved the problem of keeping the curl in my hair between shampoos. Only needed a touch up each day. The size is the answer that I needed since the 3/4 brush did not hold the curl. It is asy to use and I highly recommend it to anyone with straight, fine hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
ELECTRIC 1/2 INCH CURLING IRON October 31, 2012

Reviewer: Roberta from Forks,wa.
 
Wonderful product, use it everyday.  The company STYLEBELL was easy to order from and I got my product when they said.  I would order again from them.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items