Save 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to BioNaza ChocoHair Brazilian Keratin Treatment 3 oz (No Wait Time)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent product March 27, 2014

Reviewer: Angie from Long Island ny
 
Great product , my hair is soft and silky . I have course dry hair and it took all the frizz out and cut hair drying in half . Love it and highly recommend it .

Was this review helpful?

  (5 of 5 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Keely from Jersey Shore, N
 
My client had kinky curly frizzy hair to begin with. I normally use the Marcia Texieira Chocolate Brazilian on her, but since it has gotten pricey, I decided to try the ChocoHair. I absolutely love this product. The results are exactly the same if not better. I recommend pre-treatment to use a clarifying shampoo 2-3 times and NO conditioner. We washed it same day and my client absolutely loves the results! I recommend this product to anyone looking to greatly reduce their frizz and kinks! It also cut drying time down to just minutes.

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The BOMB!!!!!! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Connie from New Orleans, LA
 
This product is amazing!!!! I've used Keratin Complex by Coppola several times, but this one is by far the best.  I find that Coppola has a very strong chemical smell.  The Bionanza smells really nice and my hair is very soft and manageable.  I haven't tested the no wait time yet.  The only time I smelled a very faint scent of chemical was during the blow drying process.  Bottom line is I love it and look forward to purchasing more of this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works well and easy to apply June 21, 2012

Reviewer: Kim from Long Island, Ne
 
This product is very good. It was easy to apply to hair. I would suggest leaving it in at least 1 day and then washing it out. Straightens and eliminates frizz. I would use it again.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
CHOCOHAIR February 8, 2012

Reviewer: WAWISCK from TEXAS
 
Excellent product love it!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
needs to include instructions for useres October 4, 2011

Reviewer: BJ from Ft. Lauderdale,
 
I was disappointed with the product because it did not include usage instructions.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
it wasn't the best product August 16, 2011

Reviewer: christy from virginia
 
This product is not as strong as some others I have used in the past. My hair is wave/curl maybe this product is best suited to people who has less curles.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I was so happy with the product. June 28, 2011

Reviewer: dee from C.T.
 
GREAT

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT IT REALLY WORKS May 4, 2011

Reviewer: WAWISCK from SAN ANTONIO, TX
 
I LOVE THE THING IS NO WAIT TIME AT ALL, JUST WASH YOU HAIR, USE THE PRODUCT BLOW DRY, FLAT IRON AND THAT'S IT. LOVE IT, I THINK I HOOK UP WITH THIS BRAND I USE BEFORE THIS ONE, ABOUT A MONTH AGO BIO IONIC AND THIS LEFT MY HAIR FRIED, AWFUL DRY AND IMPOSSIBLE TO DO ANYTHING WITH MY POOR HAIR, I JUST USE BIONAZA CHOCOLATE AND IT FIXED MY HAIR IN SECONDS IT FEELS SOFT, SHINE AND HEALTHY.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This works! November 30, 2010

Reviewer: do-it-yourselfe from clifton park, n
 
The ends of my hair were destroyed from a previous double process hair color. I tried every thing to get rid of the frizz. This is the only thing that worked. It also makes styling my hair alot easier. Blow outs are 5-7 min!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items