20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Maijan Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In Hair Serum, 3.4 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product / Maijan Moroccan Argan Oil Leave-In September 29, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I found this to be the quickest way for me to care for my hair after getting out of the shower.  I love the smell and it only takes a few drops to do the job.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love this stuff June 18, 2013

Reviewer: randi from tucson
 
I have lots of very frizz coarse hair.
This product helps calm it down and makes it shiny. I also have a lot of breakage and the smoothing effect of this oil minimizes the split end appearance. My only complaint is the bottle. I wish it had a pump. You have to shake it out and its a slow process

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE IT October 18, 2012

Reviewer: lillian mccord from apo, AE United States
 
SO MANY THINGS I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS PRODUCT , I love it , is great for you hair , i take good care of my hair  and i finally find a product that delivers , a little bit goes long way , i recommend the other product of this line is great for your face and for you body

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Fantastic Product! September 14, 2012

Reviewer: Fanny1951 from San Diego, CA
 
I use this wonderful smelling oil as stated on the label, I concentrate on the ends but I also rub some throughout my hair.  It makes my hair so silky and not fly away at all.  The real test was when my daughter used it.  She has very long, curly, dry and hard to manage hair.  This is the first product she gave rave reviews for saying that her hair was so incredibly soft but not weighed down at all. I just gave her a bottle for one of her Birthday gifts and I know it was one of her favorites! HIGHLY recommend! And although it may seem very pricy to some, you only need a very little for results. Don't forget to shake the bottle!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVING July 20, 2012

Reviewer: Skinny from Raleigh, NC
 
All I can say is can you bring this in larger sizes I'm good with 32oz?

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Product February 27, 2012

Reviewer: Curly Carol from New Jersey
 
This product is not as concentrated as the oil. This is such an important part of my hair regimen. I really am thankful for this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! December 20, 2011

Reviewer: KAK from Long Island, NY
 
I use this product on my towel dried hair just before drying it. You need only a few drops. It is lightweight, you don't feel it in your hair, yet it does an amazing job. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great December 9, 2010

Reviewer: JD from New york city
 
Great

Was this review helpful?