20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Blue Flat Iron with Torino Hair Dryer Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works great April 15, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
The items arrived quickly and great conditiom. I've been using them for a couple weeks and work great.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
11/4 blue flat iron February 5, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from branchland, WV United States
 
I purchased it for my daughter for Christmas. She has long thick hair,I wanted a big one,which it says it is,we also have a chi it is big, the one I received was not the size it should be.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Awesome products & price December 20, 2013

Reviewer: astrzele from Westbrook, CT United States
 
I bought this brand at the recommendation of my hair dresser.  I did extensive research on which flat iron I wanted based on reviews at multiple websites.  Getting the hair dryer along with the flat iron was a bonus and to have them both be less expensive than the flat iron alone at other websites  was even better.  I HIGHLY recommend this.  I have thick, curly hair that normally takes a couple of passes to straighten.  I can straighten my hair with one pass and then touch up the ends, if needed.  This leaves your hair shiny and smooth and cuts down on the flyaways that tend to frizz out.  The hair dryer is incredible.  It takes so much less time to dry and it also helps with cutting down on the frizz.  It has multiple settings from cold to very hot along with a slow and fast speed.  Best buy out there!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I love November 12, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY
 
this was worth the money. It works great and its fast.Cut your time in half I like the settings. thank you

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4" October 22, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newcastle, CA
 
Excellent prooduct

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
In love September 19, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I would definitely shop here again fast shipping
The prices are Devine! The products work great
I am a happy customer! I will tell all family and
Friends to shop here for great quality products
Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Hey it's me again July 25, 2013

Reviewer: Jackie DiNatale
 
I have total curls that are sooo hard to straighten. It usually  takes me like 45 min. To straighten my hair but with this it takes me 20!!! It's  perfectly straight and I didn't even have to use hair protectant! ( of course if you use it on a daily basis you should use hair protectant I recommend CHI iron guard). It also keeps my stubborn hair straight ALL day even in humidity :D I love this straightener sooo much hopefully it last a long time!! Also the blow dryer comes with is powerful and drys hair really quick ;)))

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Products! May 14, 2013

Reviewer: KD Smith from Sacramento, California
 
This is a great gift set for yourself or someone else.  I was skeptical in purchasing products from a company that I had never heard of.  The products arrived as promised and they are great productd.  The flat iron is amazing and makes my hair look silky, shiny, and fabulous!  I have received so many compliments since I started using my new flat iron.  

The blow dryer works well for me, although I would prefer the size to be a little bit larger.  

Since this was such a good product, I decided to order the smaller flat iron that will enable me to get closer to my ends.  

The price is right as well!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very March 16, 2013

Reviewer: Tara from Missouri
 
This is a very good deal. The straight iron gets hot super fast and the hair dryer has tons of power. Definitely a must have set!

Was this review helpful?