20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to The End Silicone Shine Enhancer Serum Maxius Beauty 1 fl. oz. TE-01
Sort By::
Page of 1


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The End June 10, 2013

Reviewer: Erlinda Alarcon from Panama City Florida
 
The End Serum Works!!! I have curly, course, unruly hair! But with the Maxiglide, Beyond Straightning Serum, and The End Serum, I now have long bone straight hair that last all week!! The End seals and locks out humidity!! And I live in Florida with high humidity!   I love The End Silicone Shine Enhancer Serum! I feel beautiful again!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The End serum December 29, 2012

Reviewer: Reia from Arkansas
 
Calms ends nicely and gives hair a nice bit of shine.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Lion Hair Tamer October 9, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Hills
 
This is the ONLY serum that makes my hair tame - no frizz, no fly away, shiny and soft. I've tried everything else and nothing else works.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN February 6, 2012

Reviewer: PATTY JOE from SYRACUSE NY 132
 
I love this product the end makes my hair feel silky and I am a afracian american this is the first and only product that works so well with my kind of hair so please don't stop selling this product!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Shinny Hair September 18, 2011

Reviewer: blowe from Texas
 
I love this product just after shampoo.  I apply into my damp hair, just before I blowdry.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The End Silicone Shine Enhancer Serum December 22, 2010

Reviewer: Boogiegirl from Winter Haven, F
 
I love this stuff!  Not only does it cure my frizzies, it give my hair great shine.  I get compliments on my shiny hair all the time.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Absolutely love it!!! August 17, 2010

Reviewer: Newly straight from Kansas City
 
it is very light and smooth

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I WOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN AND AGAIN August 16, 2010

Reviewer: PATTY JOE from SYRACUSE, NEW Y
 
I LOVE EVERTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT PLEASE, PLEASE DON'T STOP SELLING THE END!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I really enjoy the product September 14, 2009

Reviewer: PATRICIA GLASS from United States
 
I am please to write you and let the world know how much I really enjoy the product THE END!!!!!!! it's the only thing that make my hair feel so great without it being greasy so please don't stop making The End. THANK YOU MRS PATRICIA.

Was this review helpful?