Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Toppik Hair Building Fibers, Economy Size (.97 oz./27.5 g)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Don't know yet October 9, 2013

Reviewer: Stan from 34446
 
I have not yet recieved this product!!!       Stan

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Toppik Hair Building Fibers September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Donna from Yakima,Washingt
 
This product is the best when you have thinning hair-after you have styled and finished your hair-do, just lightly sprinkle a small amount across the scalp to cover the thin shinning scalp-make sure you tip your head back to ck you've applied it evenly and covered all the thin spots and I spray again w/hair spray to hold it in place.||Probably the only thing I don't care for is it getting on my forehead if you sprinkle too close or move your hair after it is in place-THAT SUCKS-so be sure to ck your skin before you leave the mirror!  Also make sure you have the correct color-I 1st purchased a Med Brown and a Dk Brown-the dark was toooo dark and I maybe could go little lighter next purchase-but for now the medium works AWESOME-I'm so self conscious-I won't even swim now my hair has thinned so much-I'am using other products and vitamins to hopefully rebuild it a little-STRESS is not that much fun! TY for your product line and I will repurchase

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Confidence September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Metalhead from Atlanta, GA
 
I've been using Topix for 2 years....in my opinion, it's the best way to cover up balding area's. I use it everyday for work and on weekends I give my scalp a break. I wear a baseball cap unless I go out some place nice.|It's easy to apply once you get into the routine.|I also use a little bit of hairspary to secure the fibers in place. It's expensive and and can be messy. If you have the product in your hair and you lay down unsecured fibers fall out....it doesn't stain and all you have to do is pat it away

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The best solution for a common problem June 7, 2012

Reviewer: Jeffrotully from Fishers,Indiana
 
Very simple and easy to use. This product performs as advertised and then some !

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product again and again March 8, 2012

Reviewer: allie from West Palm Beach
 
I have never found a product quite as good as Toppik for thin sparse hair. It works easily and I am less conscious of my thin hair. I feel pretty when I use it as well as confident. I wish there was a place in my area that I can get this product at the same price and have it discounted by buying three or four at a time. It is well worth every penny. Makes me feel good.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Toppik spray powder August 12, 2011

Reviewer: bently from Akron, Ohio
 
Just completed chemo - now have hair.  The product helps my hair lood thicker and fuller.  My hair is normally fine and thin.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product July 27, 2011

Reviewer: Granny from KY
 
I love the product.  It works great.  I use it everyday.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I Have bought this product for over a yr May 24, 2011

Reviewer: sandieskittykat from Schenectady NY
 
I have thinning hair and my scalp shows but by using toppik it minimizes shining scalp & hair looks fuller & thicker

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Miracle product December 20, 2010

Reviewer: Long Island Lad from Ronkonkoma, NY
 
My hairdresser recommended this product for my fine, thinning hair. The moment I put this product in my hair,it looked fuller and my scalp was no longer visible. It's natural looking and I was able to match the color as well. I am so pleased to have found this product. I don't know how I managed without it.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great August 24, 2010

Reviewer: Rexy from Brooklyn New Yo
 
REALLY WORKs

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items