Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Toppik Hair Building Fibers, Giant Size (1.94 oz./55 g)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Toppix March 22, 2014

Reviewer: Paulette from Utah
 
Having had thick hair for all my life up until
the last few years so I tried Toppix and was very surprised by how well it covers your scalp. I would suggest it to anyone with thin hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Female Going Bald December 6, 2013

Reviewer: Marie from Phoenix Arizona
 
I have been loosing my hair for 20 yrs. I have tried everything. Next step was a wig. My last straw I decided to try the hair fibers.   Best thing I ever did. It works!! Really it does. All my friends and family are amazed.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
toppik hair building fibers July 23, 2013

Reviewer: Manuel from Los Angeles, CA 90065
 
I give my purchase experience with you as
excellent inspite of a little delay in  
shipping understandably because it is free
shipment; but now i know that i need to do
my purchase/s early before i run out of the
item/s. You definitely will be my main
source to make my purchases maybe on other
items too now that i know you are
reliable. Glad to be a one of you customer
hoping you will have more.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
topic hair product February 25, 2013

Reviewer: rick l from new york
 
very happy, sent order fast!! large can is large and the product is pretty amazing it really works,, cant live with out it now that i tried it! thanks rick

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Topic September 26, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Truckee
 
Excellent value, compared to ordering it directly from the company !

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Toppik is Awesome! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Coolest Mom Eve from Springfield, MA
 
I love this product! I have been using it for about 5 years now and would not leave the house without it. The only reason I did not give this a 5 is because it gets all over my bathroom and will leave marks on pillows (or anywhere you lay down)and can get on your clothes. It does not stain and washes out easily, but is a little embarrasing when you go to the doctor and sit up from laying down and there is a pile of Toppik laying there. and, Stylebell is wonderful to work with. they ship promptly, product gets to you in a few days, all my shipping is free and they always have some sort of promo going. I plan on ordering from Stylebell for a long time!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very effective September 18, 2012

Reviewer: beachat from New York
 
I've used many hair loss products. This is one of the most effective. It takes a little practice but applying is easy enough and I don't worry about it staying put, once applied. You must use hairspray after application to set it. Very natural looking, you can't tell even close up.|There are  less expensive, similar products out there and they also work. They just aren't as good. My only criticism is it is expensive.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I'd Be Lost Without It October 14, 2011

Reviewer: Sandieskittykat from Schenectady NY
 
I have very thin hair and am very conscious of that fact, Toppik covers and makes my hair lot fuller. Love it!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It works! August 14, 2010

Reviewer: male and female from union city, nj
 
For minimal hair loss it works.  Not for large areas.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Toppik works so well April 21, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from  United States
 
I couldn't live without this product!  Toppik works so well, there are no words to describe how happy I am that I found this product!  Moreover, I am thrilled to do business with StyleBell.  The prices are low, the promotions are frequent, the processing is quick, and delivery is practically instant!  Thank you for standing behind your products and providing such impeccable service.  I will continue to share StyleBell's proven commitment to customer service with my friends and family!



Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items