Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to DermMatch Topical Shading Hair Loss Concealer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
awful April 28, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington
 
I really made a huge mistake buying this.  I have tried it several times and it does not work as well as a cheaper one I bought several years ago.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Price vs product April 23, 2014

Reviewer: anonymous one from delta quardren
 
good product for sure, but way too pricy!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product, steep price October 18, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I ordered this product because a previous  different product I had been using was out of stock.  I took a chance, even though I was put off by the price  and the 'how to use' directions, but was desperate.  I like DermMatch very much but I am using it dry.  I AM NOT applying it wet and waiting for it to dry.  I am applying it dry with their foam applicater, but I just bought some foam makeup wedges and I think they might work better. The product stays put and blends nicely.  The product is actually less powdery than Joan Rivers' product.   I ordered the medium brown and it is too light.  If I order it again, I will order a dark brown.  I am going to wait and see  how long the product lasts before I decide if it is worth the high cost.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A Lifesaver! September 26, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
This is a great product, a real asset to anyone with thinning hair.  The one problem is that the cost has just about doubled recently, and it is not cheap, so ordering will have to be fewer and far between, and you'll have to use it more sparingly, but it really does work!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Way over priced, but good stuff July 20, 2012

Reviewer: mike from modesto Ca
 
I can use many other products, like DerMatch! Would still be using it, if the price got REAL again!  But until then I will stick with other products that work, and don't cost a leg and arm!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing product! June 5, 2012

Reviewer: chick5 from Chardon, OH
 
This product is truly a life saver!  I have extremely thin hair and would have been wearing a wig many years ago if not for DermMatch.  It covers my scalp so the thin areas blend in with my hair and are not as noticeable.  What it has done for my self confidence is beyond words....

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Fabulous but now more expensive! February 29, 2012

Reviewer: Seattle from Seattle
 
It works great to cover the scalp shiny spots from hair loss over the years but the price has gone up significantly.  I would not be able to afford this now but nothing else close to solving the problem and somehow it adds volume and thickness to my hair -saving me from wigs and scarves.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
works great-but dbled in price recently January 5, 2012

Reviewer: covered up from pgh, pa
 
product is easy to use-can take some time to apply. price has doubled in the last couple of months making it almost unaffordable

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great stuff, but [$]?? November 30, 2011

Reviewer: ROJ117 from New York
 
Love it, but I bought this 5 months ago for [$]. It has more then doubled in price since then. This doesn't make any sense to me. I don't think I'd get it again for that reason. Very overpriced.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
GREAT PRODUCT July 15, 2011

Reviewer: kiki from CHICAGO, ILLINO
 
if you are thinning hair like me you need to try this product it honestly works. try many other products and not one as got close to this one. no one in my family or friends has yet to tell me that that they see my scalp.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items