Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Maxiglide Sonicglide Flat Iron, Maxi Glide Straightener Maxius 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Buy July 16, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I do actually like the original more. It does more hair in less time. This one doesn't get as hot as the original one does either, but I do enjoy the vibration feature that this one has and the original doesn't

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
maxiglide July 8, 2014

Reviewer: anonimous from cape coral , Fl
 
not like my old maxiglide, the steamer was not working, im going to exchange it for a similar to see if i have better luck

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Best straightener May 8, 2014

Reviewer: Buzz from Houston, TX
 
I had one before and wore it out.  I like this one, no as well as my first but a close second.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
maxi glide May 7, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ohio
 
Doesn't steam well. My old one worked a lot better . Not impressed

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
my opinion April 9, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Ok lets talk about the good first my product arrived in great timing,nice packaging..the product itself is great had one years ago...i have very thick long hair and it does good..but its not sturdy like the old one it feels as it is going to pop other than that its great.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
SonicGlide March 3, 2014

Reviewer: Cvalles from AZ
 
I LOVE IT!!! I love that it's not two flat plate burning my hair. It has brush like pins that help smooth out my hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not as good as my previous February 17, 2014

Reviewer: Maria Berrios from West Palm Beach, Fl
 
I'm on my 3rd Maxiglide. My first one had a horrible accident and my 2nd one almost met the same fate, but I was able to salvage it. I know that it wouldn't last much longer so, I ordered a 3rd one. This last one that I ordered does not get as hot as my old one which, despite of being 3/4 gone it still gets my hair pin straight. I'm a bit disappointed with this last purchase. I've had it now for 3 weeks and keep thinking I just have to break it in, but sadly it's not. It's a real shame because this used to be a really, really GREAT product and I raved about it all the time.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxi glide November 26, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus GA
 
I got my maxi glide about three weeks ago and there is no other like it.  I really enjoy having it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide November 8, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
The website that you gave me to send in my warranty was not correct.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide Sonicglide Flat Iron October 7, 2013

Reviewer: Shirley Chapman from shirruchap@gmail.com
 
I returned the first one due to a malfunctioning temperature control. The replace came without the second plate and it too malfunctions.  The power turns off while in use and the sonic feature works erratically.  You have to unplug and replug to get it to begin heating and it still looses temperature.  This product is a great disappointment.  The original Maxiglide was an awesome product!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items