20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron, 1 1/4 inch Convertible Hair Straightener
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I like September 27, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milwaukee
 
I like this flat iron. However, I do wish it came with more styling tips.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron, 1 1/4 inch September 26, 2012

Reviewer: eg from Orlando, FLorida
 
A great product! Last year I purchased one for my step daughter. We both love it. It is great for straightening thick, frizzy, curly hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (4 of 4 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not the same HAI Convertable September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Very disappoint from Ontario, CA
 
I bought an HAI Convertable about 7 years ago and it worked great... I loved it! I would straighten my hair often and it never damaged my hair. I used it for about 5 years until it was stolen. I purchased a new one and after 1 year of using it, the blue ceramic plates started chipping, turning brown and my hair started to get damaged. I called customer service since it was still covered under warrantee, I had to pay to ship it back to HAI and also include a check for $8.50 for them to ship me a new flat iron. I received my new flat iron within a week, which was great. However, one month later and it started to turn brown and chip again. I called HAI again and was told that they had a defective batch of flat irons and that they had resolved that problem. I was advised to ship them the flat iron and that they would send me a new one and that they would waive the shipping fee. I will try it again but I am very disappointed!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The beat flat iron ever April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Marisel from Ft Myers, Fl
 
I use the flat iron everyday and its great, my hair has never looked this amazing. The shine and feel of it is amazing.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would recommend to anybody February 23, 2012

Reviewer: Hair Stylist from SC
 
I am a hair stylist and have used my HAI flat iron for years. Love Love Love this flat iron.  I have bought the recent one for a client.  The best thing is that product does not stick to flat iron.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
awesome flatiron! January 5, 2012

Reviewer: CT from Calgary, Canada
 
best flatiron i've ever used

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
works like a charm October 26, 2010

Reviewer: krissy from washington, dc
 
my 2nd HAI straightener (my 1st one died after many years of faithful service). my hair is mostly straight with slight waves and this straighter gives me the sleeker look i want. heats up quick. i never travel without it! [...]

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron, 1 1/4 inch Conv June 18, 2010

Reviewer: Sarah Memmott from Mesa, AZ United States
 
I love this straightener!  My sister in law had one, and I was always asking to borrow it when I needed to do my daughter's hair.  I had a "nice" straightener that worked ok, but I was never able to do "curls" with my old straightener, but I could always do them with hers.  I finally just bought my own from StyleBell and now I can do the straightening AND the curls on both my hair and my daughter's hair.  I love it!  I would recommend it to anyone!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Luv this one, but only "satisfied" October 11, 2009

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SoCal, CA United States
 
I purchased this one to replace my old one wich I had for about 5 years. The only reason it broke was because I dropped it. This one is lighter and doesn't seem as durable. It heats well. I haven't found another one that works as well as this one, but I'm only "satisfied". I wish it worked as well as my old one. Maybe I have to break it in a little.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Fabulous Hair! August 31, 2009

Reviewer: Lillian Ruiz from Covina, CA United States
 
This is my second purchase of a HAI convertable ceramic flat iron.  I love them both and have recommended to friends and family, of which at least two other friends have purchased.  Thank you for making this product available at a great price.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items