Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code GLAM25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to BaByliss Professional 30 Nano Titanium Hairsetter Roller Set, BABNTHS40
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
babyliss nano titanium hair setter August 13, 2013

Reviewer: Kathy Centofanti from Shelby,N.C.
 
love this set and got the best price available. if it ever goes on sale again I will get another just to get extra rollers!love the pink as like tight curls. leaves the hair shiny and rollers don't burn hands or head like so many others I have had

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very nice hair rollers June 25, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redding, CA
 
I bought this hair setter as a gift for my daughter.  She really likes it because she has long hair and it gets hot enough to heat through the hair and it has extra rollers which she needed.  It's also nice that it stand up and takes up less space in her small bathroom.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
use it every day April 18, 2013

Reviewer: Peggy Pendergraph from Raleigh, NC
 
The reason I bought this product, because I was looking for hot rollers that had enough to do all of my at once.   The cullers are there, but there is not enough clips.  So then you have to buy clips.   I am still not happy.  Got to buy more clips.  If you are making a product with lots of curlers put enough clips in with it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love them...but January 21, 2013

Reviewer: Penny from Festus, MO
 
I really like the curlers and they get pretty hot but it takes way longer than 5 minutes as stated above. I am frustrated though that you get half as many clips as you do curlers. I could use every curler in my hair but cant because there aren't enough clips. My only other complaint is that the whole set needs a handle on top of the case to carry and lift it. It's very akward picking it up. I do like how you can stand it up though, very conveinant.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it! January 10, 2013

Reviewer: Jessica from CA
 
These rollers heat up quick and create the perfect curl!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Almost perfect! January 5, 2013

Reviewer: Linda from Bangor, PA
 
My grandaughter loved her Christmas gift. It was the same brand they use in her beauty school so she was very happy.
However, it needs more clips.  Had to buy them extra.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Amazing Rollers December 2, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NYC
 
These rollers are fabulous.  They make gorgeous loose curls that last all day even on my fine hair.  GREAT price for them here on Stylebell & I received them within 3 days of placing my order!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BABYLISS HOT ROLLERS September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Grandkidsrus from Annapolis, MD
 
I was very disappointed because the add said this could be used on very fine hair, but I could not get the rollers to do what they were supposed to because my hair is so fine that the rollers didn't stay where I put them - instead they flopped forward all over my head and I couldn't keep them in. [...] I believe I cannot return them because of using them, which I would prefer to do since they areineffective for me. I'm sure they are great for those w/normal hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Good December 6, 2010

Reviewer: Liza from Vancouver, BC
 
Like them being light weight compare to other hot rollers. Works well when I don't put heat protectant on (Chi Silk Infusion). Not sure if I've made my curls tight enought as a couple of them didn't set well so I have to quickly use my curling iron to touch up. Still learning how to be effective with this set of hot rollers. Like it generally.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Very Happy November 28, 2010

Reviewer: Karo from Montreal, Canad
 
[...]  Very satisfied overall.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items