Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code BUY20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Caruso Pro Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter, 30 Rollers, 5 Sizes, C97958
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
My favorite May 15, 2014

Reviewer: San Antonio Rose from Texas
 
I have used Caruso Hairsetter rollers for years!  My heating unit gave up on me--actually it was the airline's fault--and I had to have it replaced.  All I needed was the heating unit, but it doesn't come separately, like more curlers does, so I had to accept more curlers too.  My only wish for the future is that I would be able to order a new heating unit by itself the next time the airline breaks mine!  I wouldn't be without Caruso!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product December 22, 2013

Reviewer: June Smith from Benson, NC United States
 
I have used the Caruso Steam Hairsetter for over 20 years and the 2nd one that I've ever purchased finally gave out. I decided to try the new Caruso Pro Molecular Ion Steam Hairsetter and I am so glad I did.  I love the on/off switch for easier usage and the ion steam works even better.  The curls are longlasting and my hairs look shiny and wonderful all day.  I love this product.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Hairsetter July 29, 2013

Reviewer: Tree from NJ
 
Love this new Caruso Hairsetter with on/off switch. Before had to unplug everytime I used it.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curly hair now! June 11, 2013

Reviewer: Helen from WA.
 
Loving it and easy on my hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Pro Hairsetter May 7, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM
 
I am very happy with this model.  This is the third Caruso hairsetter I have purchased over many years.  I am getting compliments on my hair--which was EXTREMELY damaged by a perm. A co-worker intends to order one as well.  Fast & accurate delivery.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
poor review April 3, 2013

Reviewer: barb from baltimore, md
 
i have already return the product because the clips were terrible, it took forever and i have short hair and was a waste of time and money..no curl

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caru-SO fabulous! January 13, 2013

Reviewer: Marli from Detroit, MI
 
I adore the Caruso Hair Curling system. It's the perfect tool for a fresh, bouncy do. No longer will you have to sleep in ugly curlers. The curls last ALL day! I have naturally tight curly hair. I wasn't so sure if the system would work for my hair texture.  It does- unequivocally! It's a winner for ALL hair types. It's totally fabulous! I love it and you will too.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
? switch from steam to ion steam December 28, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
I jsut got one for Christmas, love it, but not sure what the ion steam switch is for, i pushed up to steam, and it works, then then next and only spot to push further states ion steam? it continuously clicks?? what is this used for?

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Steam hairsetter December 3, 2012

Reviewer: Cathleen McLoughlin from New York City
 
I had to get rid of my old Caruso since I had it for too many years.  My new one is a big improvement.  I am happy with my purchase.
C.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Caruso Steam Hair Setter November 21, 2012

Reviewer: Patti from Barrie, Ontario
 
I have used this product for many years but my rollers were falling apart.  I find the new Hair Setter and Rollers are almost as good as the larger one I previously had.  I just wish they provided more rollers with the set as generally you use all the same sized rollers and I find that I have to do my hair in 3 or 4 stages as there are not enough rollers.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items