20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Caruso SalonPro Molecular Steam Hairsetter 30 Rollers 5 Sizes, C97953, Dual Voltage
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
These do WORK!!! September 4, 2014

Reviewer: MamaHolly from Edon, OH United States
 
I bought these last week and I have used them 3 times already!

my hair will NOT hold a curl or any style for more then maybe 2 hours. I do use a lot of styling product but it just wont hold. My hair lasted at least, if not more, than 6 hours with lots of curl and volume with these rollers!

I still have a good amount of volume and curl in the morning. Very Very surprised!!!!

I cant believe these actually work in my hair!!!! thank you Caruso and thank you style bell for having the 25% off, I have been trying to get these at good prince for over 3 months and I got an excellent price with coupon code!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
It is Amazing! Couldn't live without it. January 25, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Jersey
 
This product is amazing for anyone who has thinning hair. It makes your hair look and feel thicker as compared to even professional curling irons.
I love it.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
NO H8... September 14, 2012

Reviewer: MZMUSE from WINDSOR, ONT. C
 
FABULOUS... ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS.||ALTHOUGH, THE TINY RED CLIPS ARE WORTLESS; THE REST IS THE BEST. THEY'RE SUPER SOFT, SUPER QUICK & SUPER LIGHT; THEY DON'T WEIGH DOWN, UPON YOUR SKULL LIKE A TON OF POINTY PICKLY HOT ROCKS, EITHER.||PERSONALLY, I HATE EVERY OTHER KIND OF CURLING DEVICE... FOR TOO MANY REASONS TO LIST. ||ESPECIALLY, WHEN THE EASE OF UASAGE FOR THIS CARUSO MODEL IS PHENOMINAL. WHILETHESE CURLS WILL LITERALLY HOLD, UNTIL YOUR HAIR IS RE-WASHED.  ALTHOUGH, FOR FINE THIN, LIMP HAIR; IT WILL STILL TAKE A LOT OF PREP PRODUCTS & PRACTICE, BEFORE IT WILL WORK PROPERLY FOR YOU; UNLIKE THOSE OF US, WITH THICKER BOUNCY HAIR.  BUT, THE BEST BIT ABOUT IT; THIS SET WON'T FURTHER DAMAGE YOUR HAIR, WHILE YOUR COLOR TREATMENTS SHOULD TEND TO LAST LONGER, TOO.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
hmmm May 10, 2012

Reviewer: kurly gal from Philadelphia, P
 
never used this but i might order it. i would use this after a wash. it looks like a great product to have for those limp hair days. I dont see anything wrong with this project

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love my Caruso curlers! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: Mountain Girl from Oak Runk, Ca.
 
I bought my first Caruso Steam curlers over 20 years ago!  It finally went out while I was in Puerto Vallarta for Chistmas 2011!!|I couldn't find one there, so the first thing I did was order a new one when I got home.  This is the one and only system that keeps the curl and body in my hair until I wash it out.  Caruso curlers are my number one beautfy secret that I can't do without!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Worst hair rollers EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 10, 2011

Reviewer: Kimm the actres from Los Angeles, CA
 
THEY DO NOT WORK AND THE CLIPS SUCK!!!! WORST MONEY I EVER SPENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
BEST CURLERS EVER November 24, 2010

Reviewer: SANDY from LONGBOAT KEY, F
 
I HAVE USED THESE FOR YEARS AND AM STILL NOT DISAPPOINTED.   YOU WILL NEVER GO BACK TO A CURLING IRON...

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
this product is great!! August 14, 2010

Reviewer: motherhen from chesapeake, oh
 
This was purchased for my twin sister as a gift. She couldn't find it where she lives in IL. She has used the steam rollers for years and said that this is the ONLY product that makes her hair easy to manage and to look good. She works with several other females and said they always compliment her on how good her hair looks.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT! August 14, 2010

Reviewer: Kitty Lover from Kingman, AZ
 
I will never use any other hair curling product.  My hair is straight with no body unless I use these rollers.  They leave my hair soft.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Does not work well with shorter hair August 14, 2010

Reviewer: JP from Los Alamos, NM
 
I could not get it wrapped around my shorter hair (kept falling out of the wrap), and I tried very hard for a long, wasted time.  What did stay in resulted in a pathetic curl, almost non-existent.  It just made me angry.  I'm sure it works better with long hair.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items