Save 20% Off All Orders Over $50Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now text promo
Return to Maxiglide Sonicglide Flat Iron, Maxi Glide Straightener Maxius 1 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Iron May 31, 2013

Reviewer: JQ from Garden grove
 
I have a hard time finding the right iron.  I really love this iron, the same brand that I had before but smaller but it work great on my hair.  


Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Finally! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: bbkatt from Dayton, OH
 
I have thick, coarse, unruly hair and this item makes my hair look wonderful.  I finally have nice hair, too!  It is quick to use and less damaging than regular hair straighteners!  Only downside I've noticed is that you can be in the middle of using it and it keeps needing to heat up.  Not sure if it's just heating the water, but that's a very minor drawback and it does heat up quickly!  Highly recommend this!

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
The BEST flat iron in the world!! 4 any July 9, 2011

Reviewer: Cindy T from fLorida
 
You will find NOTHING BUT A MAXIUS flat iron is the only thing you will need. It straightens and/or curls as you go. W/built in steam, makes ur hair soft on the ends and not feeling damaged. I will NEVER buy another kind. The little teeth on one end combs/straightens your hair perfectly. PLEASE don't pass this up..WELL WORTH THE $.

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 4 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Lovin' It!! April 1, 2011

Reviewer: Jay from Charlotte, NC
 
This is by far, the BEST flat iron that I have ever used!  It was a true investment for me!  Everyone in my family loves it, and I had to be a little mean and just tell everyone to get their own!! lol||It is great to use this product.  It does everything that it was advertised to!  With just one pass, it straightens and adds shine to my hair!

Was this review helpful?

  (2 of 2 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product again and again September 15, 2010

Reviewer: Licinha from Newark, NJ
 
This is the second one that I buy, I use it every week, I can not live without it. Ease to use, does a good job, I don't need to go to my hair dresser any longer. Help me to save money.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
I would buy this product over and over August 15, 2010

Reviewer: Dimples from Spring Valley,C
 
This product is awesome I've even used it on some of my friends and it worked for them also. For really course hair however you do have to use the mini glider to get closer to the scalp.

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide XP Flat Iron 2 Inch August 13, 2010

Reviewer: Carol from Bellingham, MA
 
Can't live without it --- This is my third one.  No other straightener comes close - Top feature being the little teeth that grabs the hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide Flat Iron March 17, 2010

Reviewer: Katia from CA United States
 
Thoroughly satisfied with my Maxiglide XP Flat Iron 2" and the speed with what you expedited the product was outstanding!! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxiglide XP Flat Iron 2" October 5, 2009

Reviewer: r. reed from clawson, MI United States
 
As someone who has fought curly, frizzy hair for most of my life, I can tell you that this appliance really works!!  No crimps or creases, just straight hair!  Once my teenagers (who also have curly hair) saw the difference in my hair, it became a morning ritual to not only do my hair, but theirs as well.  I used to wash my hair every day out of necessity so I could blow out and try my best to make it look decent.  Now, I am able to wash my hair every 3 days and just restyle in the morning.  I have cut the amount of heat used on my hair, from blow dryers, curling irons, etc. by at least 98%.  Great product to try and great gift to give to the curl fighters in your life!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Maxglide is a "God sent" September 14, 2009

Reviewer: Kimberlee from United States
 
Maxglide is a "God sent".  I have used every flat iron they have out there nothing hold water to Maxiglide.  I have very thick course hair and it tamed it effortlessly.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items