Save 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Hot Tools 3/4 Inch Professional Brush Curling Iron, 1141
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Fast and easy to use March 7, 2014

Reviewer: GFrizz from IA
 
My client has arthritis in her fingers and can't use a curling iron , so I suggested she try this.  She loves it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Got Too Hot - The Teeth Started to Melt June 25, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arizona
 
I sent it back!  I only had the temperature set to 5 1/2 out of 10 and the teeth on the brush started to melt.  I was afraid to use it on my hair and take the chance of damanging my hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Brush curling iron March 14, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Could not find a single brush curling iron in the city of Memphis.So I ordered and it is so much better than the old one I had. I absolutely love it. Great quality.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Not pleased December 25, 2012

Reviewer: linda from NC
 
I was not pleased with the performance of this  product. It does not heat up good at all for the price.  Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Curling Brush November 1, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nebr.
 
Appreciated the prompt shipment.  Arrived much sooner than expected.

Thanks

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Frustration! October 13, 2012

Reviewer: Rho from Portland OR
 
It is really difficult to find a quality curling "brush" iron anymore and when I saw the Hot Tools curling iron, I thought it would work out nicely.  It had a bit of a longer cord, longer brush, and seems very sturdy.  After using the brush daily for several weeks, three individual brush strips have fallen off or curved slightly and fallen out.  I have burned my hand several times; may be that I am a little clumsy but have never been burned on other brush curling irons.  Have not written a bad review before, and feel somewhat badly for the manufacturer, but this has been my experience.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Love it, wouldn't be without it!! May 28, 2012

Reviewer: Joyful Granny from IA
 
Wish extra teeth were easier to get.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
YES.....a 1/2" would be GREAT. April 29, 2012

Reviewer: vi from Vi of Northern
 
Need a smaller barrel.   1/2".    Please||Too few choices in this brush type curling iron ...of this quality

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
curing iron October 23, 2011

Reviewer: Toni from Sacramento, CA
 
I really enjoy using the curing iron.Easy to use. Curls great!

Was this review helpful?

  (3 of 3 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
LOVE the 3/4 curling brush hot tools ! May 27, 2011

Reviewer: kITTY from READING, PA
 
I love the 3/4 curling brush and agree with the person that would like to have " a 1/2 inch" barrel curling brush by hot tools.  The other 1/2 brushes just to not do it for me.....get very tangled in the hair.||PLEASE MAKE A 1/2 INCH CURLING BRUSH...HOT TOOLS !!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items