Save 25% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code REST25Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Fullmore Colored Hair Thickener, 7.5 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent hair product! December 6, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Augusta, Ga.
 
12/2013

Fullmore Colored Hair Thickener is the best spray I have ever used to help cover thinning spots on the scalp. It also is good to cover gray hair when you do not have time to put color on your hair. I have been using Fullmore for about 5 years now and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
stylebell shipinh October 3, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
Stylebell  has really fast shipping. Fullmore hair thickener works well but comes off on my pillowcase. I do recommend it for thinning hair cover up.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
fullmore September 25, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rhode island
 
effective product super fast delivery

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Disbursement of spray July 31, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New jersey
 
Great product, one exception, spray release on top of can geys clogged easily.


Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
fullmore colored hair thickener April 17, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ma.
 
i found this product to be a lifesaver.It covered sparse spots beautifully. The color is perfect also. I have a suggestion for the people who complained about the nozzle clogging. After each use, run it under hot running water. That will keep it unclogged.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Fullmore November 8, 2012

Reviewer: Marilynn simon from Delray beach Florida
 
Love the product. Easy as 123 and so effective. Gives me confidence when my cowlick acts up  I tell all my friends about it. Love it

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Fullmore - black spray October 3, 2012

Reviewer: Paula from South Dakota
 
I have been using Fullmore for several years.  I am a 61 year old woman and my hair has been thinning for a long time.  When I spray in Fullmore it truly looks like I have full, thick hair.  I am much more confident when I use this product.  Don't be afraid to order it.  It lasts a long, long time!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Nozzle Problems September 18, 2012

Reviewer: ile from Little Ferry, N
 
I have been using this product for some time now. The new nozzle is a problem, it gets stuck. I did call the company and was told to remove nozzle and let it sit in hot water for 5 mins, then use. That didn't work, So I ended up buying another one, only to have same problem. The manufactor does not care if product does not function properly. However it is one of the best coverage I have used for thinning hair. To bad you have to take a chance with bottles and nozzle.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Color Match September 18, 2012

Reviewer: Coolest Mom Eve from Springfield, MA
 
I thought this product would be great to use in conjunction with Toppik. I got the black as my hair is black, but the spray is dark brown. I double checked to make sure the can said black and it did. It is very distinctly brown and looks odd against my black hair. Just an FYI to those of you with black hair this may not work for you. Easy to apply, however it is a very strong spray that gets very wet, then when it dries, very stiff.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works very well September 14, 2012

Reviewer: vicstone from New York, NY
 
I have used "Great Hair Day" and "Derm Match" for years to cover my bold spot. However, Fullmore is much better. It takes few seconds to apply compared to 2-3 minutes for other 2 products. It covers my bold spot very even compared to spotty coverage of other 2. None of these 3 products shed or leave stains on your pillows like toppik. One disadvantage of Fullmore is the large size. It is not goodfor travel if you travel with carry-on only. I wished they made 3 oz size spray bottles.

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items