20% Off Orders Use Code GIFT20 + FREE Maijan Argan Oil Frizz Eliminator 12-Hour Holiday Flash Sale Save Now text promo
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Natural Keratin Smoothing Treatment (16 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Treatment August 1, 2013

Reviewer: Allure Salon Spa from 47 East Market St. Rhinebeck NY 12572
 
Easy to use we all Love it!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Results don't last September 18, 2012

Reviewer: mysique from Surrey, BC
 
I used the product only for frizz, I did not want any straightning on my hair.  The first time I washed my hair I let it air dry and there was about 85% reduction in frizz but my hair was straighter also(not happy). But I was excited first time in 15 years I could air dry my hair and walk out the house without looking like I just got electrocuted. I wash my hair once a week. The second wash I had the same results but the 3rd and 4th and 5th wash my hair is frizzy again I don't think the effects last long enough but my hair is still much more manageable than before the treatment. I am using thier shampoo and conditioner, which is suppose to help keep the treatment longer. It has been about 5 weeks since the treatment and I have mixed feelings about it. Only time will tell. But, I do plan to do the treatment after 3 months again. I will post another review after that.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Smoothing Treatment August 24, 2012

Reviewer: Belinda from Cleveland, OH
 
I love this product. I have had the treatment done professionally first a couple of times and then I decided to adveture and do it myself. While takes me a long time to do it the treatment is effective and my hair is left without any frizz and easy to manage. It takes me 5 to 10 min to do my hair tops now. I can let my hair air dry and it looks nice and stays manageable. Great investment.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
A God send! July 31, 2012

Reviewer: Ms.Crassy frizz from NY, NY
 
For frizzy, wavy hair, this the best! I can't live without this product.  Way cheaper to buy from here and do it yourself, instead of those crazy salon fees that are 300+ . Great site, with great products, will be buying soon.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent product September 25, 2011

Reviewer: Dadou from canada
 
It really works :))

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Frizz Free Hair February 6, 2011

Reviewer: Tea Leaf from Salt Lake City
 
I had frizzy frizzy hair before trying this product.  I'm still in shock at the difference in my hair texture.  Truly Amazing

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
really works November 10, 2010

Reviewer: emma from nyc
 
Awesome!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
This product is my saviour....I love it. August 15, 2010

Reviewer: ama from New South Wales
 
This product is a miracle product for anyone with unruly curly hair.. Eliminates all frizz.. I can go out in the rain and my hair does not frizz at all..|Cuts styling time down by 90%.. Worth it's weight in gold...

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Excellent Product [...] August 15, 2010

Reviewer: Two Sets of Twi from Mount Sinai, NY
 
The product was very easy to use with simple directions. I have 4 daughters plus myself that all wanted to get the Keratin product. I couldn't afford to have everyone done.  With this product and its easy directions I was able to do everyone and still have some left over for the price it would of cost to do one of us.  I will use this website again for all my haircare needs...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
DOES EVERYTHING IT SAYS IT DOES!!! August 13, 2010

Reviewer: ZEINA from FLORIDA
 
GREAT!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items