Save 20% Off All Orders Use Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenisher (3.4 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Keratin Replenisher April 24, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cambridge, new york
 
My first time trying this product, I love it, but most of all I love shopping at Style Bell, its so easy and painless, the products arrive on the date set.  Thank you

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Works well! March 28, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brookfield, WI United States
 
Very happy I started to use this along with the Coppola Intense RX Restructuring Serum.  I saw immediate changes...more shine and no more frizz.  Hair was in bad condition but is starting to look like it used to look. I use the serum first, then the replenisher after every washing (2-3x per week). Not sure I need to keep using this regimen every time but love the results so I really don't want to cut back quite yet. Also, started using the color care shampoo & condition from Coppola. The color is staying in...I'm really pleased and relieved to have the healthy looking hair I used to have.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Coppola Keratin Complex Infusion Keratin Replenish January 4, 2013

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida
 
Great product!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
keraton replenisher October 14, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person
 
excellent product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
coppola Keratin Complex Infusion October 10, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malibu, Ca,
 
I sent these products to my niece who, like me, has naturally curly hair which tends to frizz.  This product is fantastic to get rid of frizz and make your hair smooth and soft.  She is growing out her bangs so she loved the brush

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
AMAZING !!!!! September 18, 2012

Reviewer: dejushe from Bethlehem, PA
 
Please see my review of the Coppola Intense Rx.  I use the Infusion in conjuction with the Rx.|I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, USED IN CONJUCTION WITH THE COPOLLA INTESE Rx !!!  Ladies, stop wasting your money on expensive keratin treatments.  I had a keratin smoothing treatment (supposedly no formaldehyde)a couple of months ago and hated the results.  I used sulfate & sodium shampoos to wash it out.  My hair is very unruly, curly & frizzy and trying to straighten it and keep it straight & frizz free is virtually impossible for me without using tons of hairspray to keep it tame. Let me point out, that I am a product junkie. I have tried many different products that claim to "smooth, straighten, frizz free, etc. " I decided to try the Intense Rx and Infusion in conjunction with each other. I could not believe the results! A little expensive but worth it. After shampooing and conditioning, I apply a small amount of Rx and then the Infusion; blow dry (still frizzy); BUT, when you apply heat (i.e. the straightening iron -- a good one !) the results are amazing. No frizz, perfectly smooth, and it stays that way in humid weather. I HIGHLY recommend these two products !! I have thrown out all other straightening/smoothing products and plan on continuing to buy these two items.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Winter Essential!! September 17, 2012

Reviewer: ATLMel from Atlanta, GA
 
Coppola's keratin replenisher is an essential component of my hair-care regiment during the winter months. In colder conditions, my unruly mix of straight and curly hair tends to dry out, leading to frizzes and flyaways. Each morning, I combine a full pump of the replenisher with a pea size amount of moroccan oil, applying to towel dried hair prior to blowdrying. After drying, I apply an additional half pump by itself. This keeps my hair smooth and flyaway-free, even on windy days!

Was this review helpful?

  (1 of 1 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
No no no! June 7, 2012

Reviewer: laura from New York
 
I've used on many clients but once it wears off the hair becomes so brittle and fragile!!||I much prefer using Cocoa Keratin System which is Brazilian treatment too and lasts for up to 5 months but it's MUCH safer on the hair and scalp. It smoothes the hair, moisturizes it and repairs it. It contains Argan oil so it's super beneficial for all hair types!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Can't live without this product! May 10, 2012

Reviewer: Sharon from Memphis, TN
 
I have very thick, coarse hair that is hard to sooth and this product does the trick!  It makes my hair soft, shiny and takes away the friz!  Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wouldn't go without it again!! April 30, 2012

Reviewer: mommy2lne from Madison, WI
 
I spend a lot of $$ on salon and at-home keratin treatments as well as styling products.  This by-far is the best thing to have to preserve my keratin treatments and makes my hair so smooth and shiny.  I had been without it for a while because of the cost but splurged just because I missed the effects of it.  A definitely must if you have keratin treatments done and want to make them last longer!!

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items