Save Additional 20% Off All OrdersUse Coupon Code CUT20Learn More Free 2-Day Shipping for Licensed Professionals! Join Now
Return to Coppola Keratin Complex Keratin Color Care Shampoo (13.5 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great May 14, 2014

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from williamstown NJ
 
The product is great...

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
keratin complex keratin color care shampoo November 27, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burnaby, BC Canada
 
It is very good for curly frizzy hair.  Works really well if you have had a keratin treatment on your hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Keratin shampoo October 29, 2012

Reviewer: Brenda from Ar
 
I love this product and was so glad I could find it online at a much lower price than in salons.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
two/ third full bottles February 16, 2012

Reviewer: Lynn from Washington
 
My hair was shiny and received lots of compliments. But, was surprised to find the shampoo and conditioner bottles were only two/thirds full.  Clarifying shampoo's seal was obviously broken and missing product. Not sure what was going on with that.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great Product! January 9, 2012

Reviewer: sarahnap from Charleston, SC
 
Every time I get my Keratin Treatment, I use this shampoo. Maintains my Keratin Treatment. The price is great through Style Bell. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Shampoo makes my hair soft and shiny. January 4, 2012

Reviewer: susy q from new jersey
 
Washing with shampoo leaves hair shiny and healthy feeling.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Great product, great price! March 31, 2011

Reviewer: dmhufnagel from Catskill Mts.,
 
Have bought at the salon I go to and I love the results on my kerating treated hair.   Got it for $5 cheaper than salon!

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
, my color stays true longer December 14, 2010

Reviewer: angelhair from chicago ill.
 
Iwash &codition my hair every other day. Shampoo cleans hair gently& color lasts longer. It does dry my hair a little.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Mixed Feelings November 16, 2010

Reviewer: AllieRN from New Hampshire
 
The shampoo smells wonderful, after using my hair was very tangled and felt brittle, I had to use a lot of conditioner on my hair to untangle (I did loose some hair from pulling while untangling).  I would not recommend on curly hair or processed hair.

Was this review helpful?

  (0 of 0 People Found this Review Helpful)
 
Wonderful October 26, 2010

Reviewer: JOJO from Summerville SC
 
Works great

Was this review helpful?

   
  Click to see more items